SuperSport Series, 2003/04

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Fri Oct 17 - Mon Oct 20 Pool A - Boland v KwaZulu-Natal
Boland Bank Park, Paarl
N/A
 
Fri Oct 17 - Mon Oct 20 Pool A - Easterns v Free State
Willowmoore Park, Benoni
N/A
 
Fri Oct 17 - Mon Oct 20 Pool A - Griqualand West v Eastern Province
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley
N/A
 
Fri Oct 17 - Mon Oct 20 Pool B - Border v Gauteng
Buffalo Park, East London
N/A
 
Fri Oct 17 - Mon Oct 20 Pool B - Northerns v Western Province
SuperSport Park, Centurion
N/A
 
Fri Oct 24 - Mon Oct 27 Pool A - Eastern Province v Boland
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
N/A
 
Fri Oct 24 - Mon Oct 27 Pool A - Griqualand West v Easterns
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley
N/A
 
Fri Oct 24 - Sun Oct 26 Pool A - KwaZulu-Natal v Free State
Kingsmead, Durban
N/A
 
Fri Oct 24 - Mon Oct 27 Pool B - Gauteng v Northerns
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
N/A
 
Fri Oct 24 - Mon Oct 27 Pool B - North West v Border
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom
N/A
 
Fri Oct 31 - Mon Nov 3 Pool A - Boland v Griqualand West
Boland Bank Park, Paarl
N/A
 
Fri Oct 31 - Mon Nov 3 Pool A - Easterns v KwaZulu-Natal
Willowmoore Park, Benoni
N/A
 
Fri Oct 31 - Mon Nov 3 Pool A - Free State v Eastern Province
Goodyear Park, Bloemfontein
N/A
 
Fri Oct 31 - Mon Nov 3 Pool B - Northerns v Border
SuperSport Park, Centurion
N/A
 
Fri Oct 31 - Mon Nov 3 Pool B - Western Province v North West
Newlands, Cape Town
N/A
 
Fri Nov 7 - Mon Nov 10 Pool A - Boland v Easterns
Boland Bank Park, Paarl
N/A
 
Fri Nov 7 - Mon Nov 10 Pool A - Eastern Province v KwaZulu-Natal
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
N/A
 
Fri Nov 7 - Sun Nov 9 Pool A - Griqualand West v Free State
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley
N/A
 
Fri Nov 7 - Mon Nov 10 Pool B - Border v Western Province
Buffalo Park, East London
N/A
 
Fri Nov 7 - Mon Nov 10 Pool B - Gauteng v North West
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
N/A
 
Fri Nov 14 - Mon Nov 17 Pool A - Easterns v Eastern Province
Willowmoore Park, Benoni
N/A
 
Fri Nov 14 - Mon Nov 17 Pool A - Free State v Boland
Goodyear Park, Bloemfontein
N/A
 
Fri Nov 14 - Sun Nov 16 Pool A - KwaZulu-Natal v Griqualand West
Kingsmead, Durban
N/A
 
Fri Nov 14 - Mon Nov 17 Pool B - North West v Northerns
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom
N/A
 
Fri Nov 14 - Mon Nov 17 Pool B - Western Province v Gauteng
Newlands, Cape Town
N/A
 
Thu Mar 4 - Sat Mar 6 Super Six - Free State v Border
Goodyear Park, Bloemfontein
N/A
 
Thu Mar 4 - Sun Mar 7 Super Six - KwaZulu-Natal v North West
Kingsmead, Durban
N/A
 
Thu Mar 4 - Sun Mar 7 Super Six - Western Province v Griqualand West
Newlands, Cape Town
N/A
 
Thu Mar 11 - Fri Mar 12 Super Six - Border v Griqualand West
Buffalo Park, East London
N/A
 
Thu Mar 11 - Sun Mar 14 Super Six - North West v Free State
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom
N/A
 
Thu Mar 11 - Sun Mar 14 Super Six - Western Province v KwaZulu-Natal
Newlands, Cape Town
N/A
 
Fri Mar 19 - Sun Mar 21 Super Six - Free State v Western Province
Goodyear Park, Bloemfontein
N/A
 
Fri Mar 19 - Mon Mar 22 Super Six - Griqualand West v North West
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley
N/A
 
Fri Mar 19 - Sun Mar 21 Super Six - KwaZulu-Natal v Border
Kingsmead, Durban
N/A
 
Wed Mar 31 - Sun Apr 4 Final - Western Province v KwaZulu-Natal
Newlands, Cape Town
N/A
 
Tournament Results
W Province v KZ-Natal at Cape Town - Mar 31-Apr 4, 2004
W Province won by 108 runs
Griq West v North West at Kimberley - Mar 19-22, 2004
North West won by 139 runs
Free State v W Province at Bloemfontein - Mar 19-21, 2004
W Province won by 8 wickets
KZ-Natal v Border at Durban - Mar 19-21, 2004
Border won by 8 wickets
North West v Free State at Potchefstroom - Mar 11-14, 2004
Match drawn
W Province v KZ-Natal at Cape Town - Mar 11-14, 2004
W Province won by 154 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days