Boland Park, Paarl Boland Park, Paarl

Fri Oct 17 - Mon Oct 20 Boland v KZ-Natal
Fri Oct 31 - Mon Nov 3 Boland v Griq West
Fri Nov 7 - Mon Nov 10 Boland v Easterns
Buffalo Park, East London Buffalo Park, East London

Capacity 15000
Fri Oct 17 - Mon Oct 20 Border v Gauteng
Fri Nov 7 - Mon Nov 10 Border v W Province
Thu Mar 11 - Fri Mar 12 Border v Griq West
Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein

Capacity 20000
Fri Oct 31 - Mon Nov 3 Free State v E. Province
Fri Nov 14 - Mon Nov 17 Free State v Boland
Thu Mar 4 - Sat Mar 6 Free State v Border
Fri Mar 19 - Sun Mar 21 Free State v W Province
Diamond Oval, Kimberley Diamond Oval, Kimberley

Fri Oct 17 - Mon Oct 20 Griq West v E. Province
Fri Oct 24 - Mon Oct 27 Griq West v Easterns
Fri Nov 7 - Sun Nov 9 Griq West v Free State
Fri Mar 19 - Mon Mar 22 Griq West v North West
Kingsmead, Durban Kingsmead, Durban

Capacity 25000
Fri Oct 24 - Sun Oct 26 KZ-Natal v Free State
Fri Nov 14 - Sun Nov 16 KZ-Natal v Griq West
Thu Mar 4 - Sun Mar 7 KZ-Natal v North West
Fri Mar 19 - Sun Mar 21 KZ-Natal v Border
Newlands, Cape Town Newlands, Cape Town

Capacity 25,000
Fri Oct 31 - Mon Nov 3 W Province v North West
Fri Nov 14 - Mon Nov 17 W Province v Gauteng
Thu Mar 4 - Sun Mar 7 W Province v Griq West
Thu Mar 11 - Sun Mar 14 W Province v KZ-Natal
Wed Mar 31 - Sun Apr 4 W Province v KZ-Natal
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom Senwes Park, Potchefstroom

Fri Oct 24 - Mon Oct 27 North West v Border
Fri Nov 14 - Mon Nov 17 North West v Northerns
Thu Mar 11 - Sun Mar 14 North West v Free State
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth St George's Park, Port Elizabeth

Capacity 19000
Fri Oct 24 - Mon Oct 27 E. Province v Boland
Fri Nov 7 - Mon Nov 10 E. Province v KZ-Natal
SuperSport Park, Centurion SuperSport Park, Centurion

Capacity 20,000
Fri Oct 17 - Mon Oct 20 Northerns v W Province
Fri Oct 31 - Mon Nov 3 Northerns v Border
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

Fri Oct 24 - Mon Oct 27 Gauteng v Northerns
Fri Nov 7 - Mon Nov 10 Gauteng v North West
Willowmoore Park, Benoni Willowmoore Park, Benoni

Capacity 20,000
Fri Oct 17 - Mon Oct 20 Easterns v Free State
Fri Oct 31 - Mon Nov 3 Easterns v KZ-Natal
Fri Nov 14 - Mon Nov 17 Easterns v E. Province