ING Cup, 2003/04 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Fri Oct 24 (50 ovs)           Western Australia v South Australia
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
 
Sat Oct 25 (50 ovs) Queensland v Tasmania
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
N/A
 
Sun Oct 26 (50 ovs) New South Wales v Victoria
Bradman Oval, Bowral
N/A
 
Fri Oct 31 (50 ovs)           Queensland v Victoria
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
N/A
 
Sat Nov 1 (50 ovs) Tasmania v South Australia
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
N/A
 
Sun Nov 2 (50 ovs) New South Wales v Western Australia
North Sydney Oval, Sydney
N/A
 
Sun Nov 9 (50 ovs) South Australia v Western Australia
Adelaide Oval
N/A
 
Sun Nov 16 (50 ovs) Victoria v Queensland
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Sun Nov 23 (50 ovs) South Australia v New South Wales
Adelaide Oval
N/A
 
Sat Nov 29 (50 ovs) Tasmania v New South Wales
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
N/A
 
Fri Dec 5 (50 ovs)           Western Australia v Tasmania
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
 
Sun Dec 7 (50 ovs) Victoria v New South Wales
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Wed Dec 17 (50 ovs)           Queensland v South Australia
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
N/A
 
Thu Dec 18 (50 ovs)           Western Australia v Victoria
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
 
Sun Jan 4 (50 ovs) Tasmania v Victoria
Devonport Oval
N/A
 
Fri Jan 9 (50 ovs)           South Australia v Tasmania
Adelaide Oval
N/A
 
Fri Jan 9 (50 ovs)           Western Australia v Queensland
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
 
Sat Jan 17 (50 ovs)           New South Wales v Queensland
Stadium Australia, Sydney
N/A
 
Sun Jan 18 (50 ovs) Victoria v South Australia
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Wed Jan 21 (50 ovs)           Western Australia v New South Wales
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
 
Mon Jan 26 (50 ovs) Tasmania v Queensland
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
N/A
 
Fri Jan 30 (50 ovs)           Queensland v New South Wales
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
N/A
 
Fri Jan 30 (50 ovs)           South Australia v Victoria
Adelaide Oval
N/A
 
Sun Feb 1 (50 ovs) Tasmania v Western Australia
North Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Launceston
N/A
 
Fri Feb 13 (50 ovs)           Queensland v Western Australia
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
N/A
 
Sat Feb 14 (50 ovs) Victoria v Tasmania
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Sun Feb 15 (50 ovs) New South Wales v South Australia
Drummoyne Oval, Sydney
N/A
 
Sat Feb 21 (50 ovs) Victoria v Western Australia
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Sun Feb 22 (50 ovs) New South Wales v Tasmania
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Sun Feb 22 (50 ovs) South Australia v Queensland
Adelaide Oval
N/A
 
Sun Feb 29 (50 ovs) Final - Queensland v Western Australia
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
N/A
 
Tournament Results
Queensland v Western Aust at Brisbane - Feb 29, 2004
Western Aust won by 4 wickets (with 2 balls remaining)
South Aust v Queensland at Adelaide - Feb 22, 2004
Queensland won by 4 runs
NSW v Tasmania at Sydney - Feb 22, 2004
NSW won by 8 wickets (with 143 balls remaining)
Victoria v Western Aust at Melbourne - Feb 21, 2004
Victoria won by 2 wickets (with 60 balls remaining)
NSW v South Aust at Sydney - Feb 15, 2004
NSW won by 8 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days