National League Division Two, 2004 / Grounds

Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground

Established 1895
Capacity 6000
Sun Jun 27 (45 ovs) Sussex v Yorkshire
County Ground, Derby County Ground, Derby

Established 1863
Capacity 9500
Sun May 2 (45 ovs) Derbyshire v Durham
Sun May 23 (45 ovs) Derbyshire v Somerset
Sun Jun 6 (45 ovs) Derbyshire v Middlesex
Tue Jun 8 (45 ovs) Derbyshire v Scotland
Sun Jun 27 (45 ovs) Derbyshire v Worcs
Sun Jul 18 (45 ovs) Derbyshire v Sussex
Tue Aug 3 (45 ovs) Derbyshire v Leics
Wed Aug 18 (45 ovs) Derbyshire v Notts
Sun Aug 29 (45 ovs) Derbyshire v Yorkshire
County Ground, Hove County Ground, Hove

Established 1872
Capacity 4000
Sun Jun 6 (45 ovs) Sussex v Somerset
Wed Jun 30 (45 ovs) Sussex v Durham
Sun Jul 4 (45 ovs) Sussex v Scotland
Wed Jul 21 (45 ovs) Sussex v Notts
Sun Aug 8 (45 ovs) Sussex v Derbyshire
Tue Aug 17 (45 ovs) Sussex v Worcs
Thu Sep 2 (45 ovs) Sussex v Middlesex
County Ground, New Road, Worcester County Ground, New Road, Worcester

Established 1899
Capacity 4500
Sun May 2 (45 ovs) Worcs v Sussex
Tue May 4 (45 ovs) Worcs v Notts
Sun May 16 (45 ovs) Worcs v Durham
Sun Jun 13 (45 ovs) Worcs v Yorkshire
Sun Jul 4 (45 ovs) Worcs v Somerset
Wed Jul 21 (45 ovs) Worcs v Middlesex
Sun Aug 1 (45 ovs) Worcs v Derbyshire
Tue Aug 24 (45 ovs) Worcs v Scotland
Sun Sep 5 (45 ovs) Worcs v Leics
County Ground, Taunton County Ground, Taunton

Established 1882
Capacity 6500
Sun Apr 25 (45 ovs) Somerset v Derbyshire
Sun May 9 (45 ovs) Somerset v Yorkshire
Sun Jun 27 (45 ovs) Somerset v Durham
Mon Jul 26 (45 ovs) Somerset v Worcs
Sun Aug 1 (45 ovs) Somerset v Sussex
Sun Aug 22 (45 ovs) Somerset v Scotland
Tue Aug 24 (45 ovs) Somerset v Middlesex
Wed Sep 8 (45 ovs) Somerset v Notts
Cricketfield Road Ground, Horsham Cricketfield Road Ground, Horsham

Established 1851
Capacity 4,500
Sun May 23 (45 ovs) Sussex v Leics
Grace Road, Leicester Grace Road, Leicester

Established 1878
Capacity 12000
Sun May 2 (45 ovs) Leics v Scotland
Mon May 3 (45 ovs) Leics v Derbyshire
Sun May 16 (45 ovs) Leics v Notts
Sun Jun 27 (45 ovs) Leics v Middlesex
Sun Jul 11 (45 ovs) Leics v Sussex
Sun Jul 25 (45 ovs) Leics v Durham
Wed Aug 18 (45 ovs) Leics v Yorkshire
Sun Aug 29 (45 ovs) Leics v Somerset
Grange Cricket Club, Raeburn Place, Edinburgh Grange Cricket Club, Raeburn Place, Edinburgh

Capacity 5000
Fri May 7 (45 ovs) Scotland v Somerset
Sun May 16 (45 ovs) Scotland v Middlesex
Mon May 31 (45 ovs) Scotland v Yorkshire
Sun Jun 20 (45 ovs) Scotland v Durham
Sun Jun 27 (45 ovs) Scotland v Notts
Wed Jun 30 (45 ovs) Scotland v Worcs
Sun Aug 1 (45 ovs) Scotland v Leics
Sun Aug 15 (45 ovs) Scotland v Sussex
Sun Sep 5 (45 ovs) Scotland v Derbyshire
Headingley, Leeds Headingley, Leeds

Established 1890
Capacity 17000
Sun Apr 25 (45 ovs) Yorkshire v Leics
Mon May 3 (45 ovs) Yorkshire v Scotland
Sun May 16 (45 ovs) Yorkshire v Sussex
Sun May 23 (45 ovs) Yorkshire v Worcs
Sun Jul 4 (45 ovs) Yorkshire v Middlesex
Tue Aug 10 (45 ovs) Yorkshire v Derbyshire
Mon Aug 16 (45 ovs) Yorkshire v Notts
Lord's, London Lord's, London

Established 1814
Capacity 30000
Sun Apr 25 (45 ovs) Middlesex v Sussex
Mon May 3 (45 ovs) Middlesex v Durham
Mon May 31 (45 ovs) Middlesex v Somerset
Sun Jun 13 (45 ovs) Middlesex v Notts
Mon Aug 9 (45 ovs) Middlesex v Leics
Sun Aug 15 (45 ovs) Middlesex v Worcs
North Marine Road Ground, Scarborough North Marine Road Ground, Scarborough

Capacity 11,500
Sun Jul 25 (45 ovs) Yorkshire v Somerset
Sun Sep 5 (45 ovs) Yorkshire v Durham
  Oakham School Ground, Oakham

Sun Jun 6 (45 ovs) Leics v Worcs
Old Deer Park, Richmond Old Deer Park, Richmond

Capacity 3000
Mon Jul 5 (45 ovs) Middlesex v Scotland
Recreation Ground, Bath Recreation Ground, Bath

Established 1880
Capacity 6000
Sun Jun 13 (45 ovs) Somerset v Leics
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street

Established 1995
Capacity 5000 (17000 for internationals)
Sun Apr 25 (45 ovs) Durham v Notts
Mon May 31 (45 ovs) Durham v Derbyshire
Sun Jun 6 (45 ovs) Durham v Scotland
Sun Jul 4 (45 ovs) Durham v Leics
Sun Jul 11 (45 ovs) Durham v Yorkshire
Sun Jul 18 (45 ovs) Durham v Middlesex
Sun Aug 8 (45 ovs) Durham v Worcs
Wed Aug 11 (45 ovs) Durham v Somerset
Sun Aug 29 (45 ovs) Durham v Sussex
  Sports Ground, Cleethorpes

Sun Aug 1 (45 ovs) Notts v Durham
The Walker Cricket Ground, Southgate The Walker Cricket Ground, Southgate

Established 1855
Capacity 6000
Sun Jul 11 (45 ovs) Middlesex v Derbyshire
Sun Aug 1 (45 ovs) Middlesex v Yorkshire
Trent Bridge, Nottingham Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Established 1841
Capacity 15,350 (to be 17,000)
Sun May 2 (45 ovs) Notts v Yorkshire
Sun May 23 (45 ovs) Notts v Middlesex
Mon May 31 (45 ovs) Notts v Sussex
Sun Jul 4 (45 ovs) Notts v Derbyshire
Sun Jul 11 (45 ovs) Notts v Somerset
Sun Aug 15 (45 ovs) Notts v Leics
Wed Aug 25 (45 ovs) Notts v Worcs
Thu Aug 26 (45 ovs) Notts v Scotland