Zimbabwe A tour of Bangladesh, 2003/04

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Fri Mar 12 - Sun Mar 14 Bangladesh Under-23s v Zimbabwe A
Narayanganj Osmani Stadium, Fatullah
N/A
 
Wed Mar 17 - Fri Mar 19 Bangladesh A v Zimbabwe A
Rajshahi Stadium
N/A
 
Tue Mar 23 - Fri Mar 26 Bangladesh A v Zimbabwe A
Shaheed Chandu Stadium, Bogra
N/A
 
Sun Mar 28 (50 ovs) Bangladesh A v Zimbabwe A
Shaheed Chandu Stadium, Bogra
N/A
 
Tue Mar 30 (50 ovs) Bangladesh A v Zimbabwe A
Shaheed Chandu Stadium, Bogra
N/A
 
Fri Apr 2 (50 ovs) Bangladesh A v Zimbabwe A
Bangabandhu National Stadium, Dhaka
N/A
 
Mon Apr 5 (50 ovs) Bangladesh A v Zimbabwe A
Khulna Divisional Stadium
N/A
 
Tue Apr 6 (40 ovs) Bangladesh A v Zimbabwe A
Khulna Divisional Stadium
N/A
 
Tour Results
Bangladesh A v Zimbabwe A at Khulna - Apr 6, 2004
Bangladesh A won by 52 runs
Bangladesh A v Zimbabwe A at Khulna - Apr 5, 2004
Zimbabwe A won by 16 runs
Bangladesh A v Zimbabwe A at Dhaka - Apr 2, 2004
Bangladesh A won by 60 runs
Bangladesh A v Zimbabwe A at Bogra - Mar 30, 2004
Zimbabwe A won by 5 wickets (with 9 balls remaining) (D/L method)
Bangladesh A v Zimbabwe A at Bogra - Mar 28, 2004
Bangladesh A won by 2 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days