Bangabandhu National Stadium, Dhaka Bangabandhu National Stadium, Dhaka

Capacity 36000
Fri Apr 2 (50 ovs) Bangladesh A v Zimbabwe A
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah

Fri Mar 12 - Sun Mar 14 Bdesh U-23s v Zimbabwe A
Shaheed Chandu Stadium, Bogra Shaheed Chandu Stadium, Bogra

Tue Mar 23 - Fri Mar 26 Bangladesh A v Zimbabwe A
Sun Mar 28 (50 ovs) Bangladesh A v Zimbabwe A
Tue Mar 30 (50 ovs) Bangladesh A v Zimbabwe A
  Shahid Kamruzzaman Stadium, Rajshahi

Wed Mar 17 - Fri Mar 19 Bangladesh A v Zimbabwe A
  Sheikh Abu Naser Stadium, Khulna

Mon Apr 5 (50 ovs) Bangladesh A v Zimbabwe A
Tue Apr 6 (40 ovs) Bangladesh A v Zimbabwe A