Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Wed Aug 11 (50 ovs) (14:13 EDT | 13:13 CDT | 11:13 PDT)
    Kenya v Pakistan A Sir Ali Muslim Club Ground, Nairobi
    N/A
  • Thu Aug 12 (50 ovs) (14:13 EDT | 13:13 CDT | 11:13 PDT)
    Kenya v India A Ruaraka Sports Club Ground, Nairobi
    N/A
  • Fri Aug 13 (50 ovs) (14:13 EDT | 13:13 CDT | 11:13 PDT)
    India A v Pakistan A Ruaraka Sports Club Ground, Nairobi
    N/A
  • Sat Aug 14 (50 ovs) (14:13 EDT | 13:13 CDT | 11:13 PDT)
    Kenya v India A Gymkhana Club Ground, Nairobi
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 15 (50 ovs) (14:13 EDT | 13:13 CDT | 11:13 PDT)
    Kenya v Pakistan A Gymkhana Club Ground, Nairobi
    N/A
  • Mon Aug 16 (50 ovs) (14:13 EDT | 13:13 CDT | 11:13 PDT)
    India A v Pakistan A Gymkhana Club Ground, Nairobi
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 17 (50 ovs) (14:13 EDT | 13:13 CDT | 11:13 PDT)
    Kenya v India A Gymkhana Club Ground, Nairobi
    N/A
  • Thu Aug 19 (50 ovs) (14:13 EDT | 13:13 CDT | 11:13 PDT)
    India A v Pakistan A Gymkhana Club Ground, Nairobi
    N/A
  • Fri Aug 20 (50 ovs) (14:13 EDT | 13:13 CDT | 11:13 PDT)
    Kenya v Pakistan A Gymkhana Club Ground, Nairobi
    N/A
  • Sat Aug 21 (50 ovs) (14:13 EDT | 13:13 CDT | 11:13 PDT)
    Final - India A v Pakistan A Gymkhana Club Ground, Nairobi
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel