Standard Bank Cup, 2004/05 / Grounds

Boland Park, Paarl Boland Park, Paarl

Fri Nov 26 (45 ovs) WP Boland v Warriors
Sun Dec 19 (45 ovs) WP Boland v Eagles
Buffalo Park, East London Buffalo Park, East London

Capacity 15000
Sun Nov 21 (45 ovs) Warriors v Dolphins
Fri Dec 3 (45 ovs) Warriors v Lions
Fri Dec 10 (45 ovs) Warriors v Titans
Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein

Capacity 20000
Fri Nov 12 (45 ovs) Eagles v WP Boland
Fri Nov 19 (45 ovs) Eagles v Warriors
Sun Nov 28 (45 ovs) Eagles v Lions
Wed Dec 8 (45 ovs) Eagles v Dolphins
Wed Dec 15 (45 ovs) Eagles v Titans
Wed Feb 16 (45 ovs) Eagles v Lions
Wed Feb 23 (45 ovs) Eagles v Titans
City Oval, Pietermaritzburg City Oval, Pietermaritzburg

Sun Dec 5 (45 ovs) Dolphins v Warriors
Kingsmead, Durban Kingsmead, Durban

Capacity 25000
Fri Nov 12 (45 ovs) Dolphins v Titans
Fri Nov 19 (45 ovs) Dolphins v Lions
Wed Nov 24 (45 ovs) Dolphins v Eagles
Wed Dec 15 (45 ovs) Dolphins v WP Boland
Newlands, Cape Town Newlands, Cape Town

Capacity 25,000
Sun Nov 14 (45 ovs) WP Boland v Dolphins
Thu Dec 16 (45 ovs) WP Boland v Lions
Wed Dec 22 (45 ovs) WP Boland v Titans
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom Senwes Park, Potchefstroom

Fri Nov 12 (45 ovs) Lions v Warriors
Sun Nov 21 (45 ovs) Lions v Eagles
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth St George's Park, Port Elizabeth

Capacity 19000
Wed Nov 17 (45 ovs) Warriors v WP Boland
Wed Dec 1 (45 ovs) Warriors v Eagles
SuperSport Park, Centurion SuperSport Park, Centurion

Capacity 20,000
Sun Nov 14 (45 ovs) Titans v Eagles
Wed Nov 24 (45 ovs) Titans v Warriors
Fri Dec 3 (45 ovs) Titans v WP Boland
Fri Feb 18 (45 ovs) Titans v Dolphins
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

Fri Nov 26 (45 ovs) Lions v Titans
Sun Dec 5 (45 ovs) Lions v WP Boland
Fri Dec 10 (45 ovs) Lions v Dolphins
Willowmoore Park, Benoni Willowmoore Park, Benoni

Capacity 20,000
Sun Nov 28 (45 ovs) Titans v Dolphins
Wed Dec 8 (45 ovs) Titans v Lions