Addelita Cancryn Junior High School, Charlotte Amalie, St Thomas

Fri Feb 4 - Mon Feb 7 Leeward Is v Windward Is
  Albion Sports Complex, Albion, Berbice, Guyana

Fri Feb 11 - Mon Feb 14 Guyana v Trinidad & T
Fri Feb 18 - Mon Feb 21 Guyana v Jamaica
  Alpart Sports Club, St Elizabeth, Jamaica

Wed Feb 2 - Sat Feb 5 Jamaica v Trinidad & T
Fri Mar 11 - Sun Mar 13 Jamaica v Windward Is
Fri Mar 18 - Tue Mar 22 Jamaica v Leeward Is
Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown, St Vincent Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown, St Vincent

Thu Jan 27 - Sat Jan 29 Windward Is v Trinidad & T
Fri Feb 11 - Sun Feb 13 Windward Is v Barbados
Beausejour Cricket Ground, Gros Islet, St Lucia Beausejour Cricket Ground, Gros Islet, St Lucia

Established 2002
Capacity 15,000
Fri Jan 14 - Mon Jan 17 Windward Is v Jamaica
Fri Jan 21 - Mon Jan 24 Windward Is v Guyana
Bourda, Georgetown, Guyana Bourda, Georgetown, Guyana

Established 1884
Capacity 25,000
Fri Feb 25 - Mon Feb 28 Guyana v Barbados
Fri Mar 4 - Mon Mar 7 Guyana v Windward Is
  Carib Lumber Park, Philipsburg, St Maarten

Fri Feb 11 - Mon Feb 14 Leeward Is v Jamaica
  Chedwin Park, Spanish Town, Jamaica

Fri Mar 4 - Mon Mar 7 Jamaica v Barbados
  Edgar Gilbert Sporting Complex, Molyneux, St Kitts

Fri Feb 18 - Mon Feb 21 Leeward Is v Barbados
  Grove Park, Charlestown, Nevis

Fri Jan 14 - Mon Jan 17 Leeward Is v Guyana
Guaracara Park, Pointe-a-Pierre, Trinidad Guaracara Park, Pointe-a-Pierre, Trinidad

Fri Feb 18 - Sun Feb 20 Trinidad & T v Windward Is
  Hampton Court, Essequibo, Guyana

Fri Mar 11 - Mon Mar 14 Guyana v Leeward Is
  Kaiser Sports Club, Discovery Bay, Jamaica

Fri Jan 7 - Mon Jan 10 Jamaica v Leeward Is
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados

Established 1871
Capacity 28,000
Fri Jan 28 - Mon Jan 31 Barbados v Leeward Is
Fri Feb 4 - Mon Feb 7 Barbados v Guyana
Kensington Park, Kingston, Jamaica Kensington Park, Kingston, Jamaica

Thu Jan 27 - Sun Jan 30 Jamaica v Guyana
  Mount Gay North Stars, Crab Hill, Barbados

Fri Jan 14 - Mon Jan 17 Barbados v Trinidad & T
  National Cricket Centre, Couva, Trinidad

Fri Jan 7 - Mon Jan 10 Trinidad & T v Guyana
National Cricket Stadium, St George's, Grenada National Cricket Stadium, St George's, Grenada

Established 1999
Fri Feb 25 - Mon Feb 28 Windward Is v Leeward Is
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad

Capacity 25,000
Fri Jan 21 - Mon Jan 24 Trinidad & T v Leeward Is
Fri Mar 11 - Sun Mar 13 Trinidad & T v Barbados
  Salem Oval, Montserrat

Fri Mar 4 - Mon Mar 7 Leeward Is v Trinidad & T
  Shaw Park, Scarborough, Tobago

Fri Feb 25 - Mon Feb 28 Trinidad & T v Jamaica
  Three Ws Oval, Cave Hill, Barbados

Capacity 2000
Fri Jan 7 - Mon Jan 10 Barbados v Windward Is
  Windward Park, Lucas Street, Barbados

Fri Jan 21 - Sun Jan 23 Barbados v Jamaica