Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Thu Oct 7 - Sun Oct 10 (15:06 EDT | 14:06 CDT | 12:06 PDT)
    N/A
  • Thu Oct 7 - Sun Oct 10 (15:06 EDT | 14:06 CDT | 12:06 PDT)
    Lions v Warriors Sedgars Park, Potchefstroom
    N/A
  • Thu Oct 7 - Sun Oct 10 (15:06 EDT | 14:06 CDT | 12:06 PDT)
    Titans v Eagles SuperSport Park, Centurion
    N/A
  • Thu Oct 14 - Sun Oct 17 (15:06 EDT | 14:06 CDT | 12:06 PDT)
    Eagles v Lions Goodyear Park, Bloemfontein
    N/A
  • Thu Oct 14 - Sun Oct 17 (15:06 EDT | 14:06 CDT | 12:06 PDT)
    Titans v Western Province Boland Willowmoore Park, Benoni
    N/A
  • Thu Oct 14 - Sun Oct 17 (15:06 EDT | 14:06 CDT | 12:06 PDT)
    Warriors v Dolphins St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
    N/A
  • Thu Oct 21 - Sun Oct 24 (15:06 EDT | 14:06 CDT | 12:06 PDT)
    N/A
  • Thu Oct 21 - Sun Oct 24 (15:06 EDT | 14:06 CDT | 12:06 PDT)
    Dolphins v Lions Kingsmead, Durban
    N/A
  • Thu Oct 21 - Sun Oct 24 (15:06 EDT | 14:06 CDT | 12:06 PDT)
    Warriors v Titans Buffalo Park, East London
    N/A
  • Thu Oct 28 - Sun Oct 31 (15:06 EDT | 14:06 CDT | 12:06 PDT)
    Eagles v Warriors Goodyear Park, Bloemfontein
    N/A
  • Thu Oct 28 - Sun Oct 31 (15:06 EDT | 14:06 CDT | 12:06 PDT)
    Lions v Western Province Boland New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
    N/A
  • Thu Oct 28 - Sun Oct 31 (15:06 EDT | 14:06 CDT | 12:06 PDT)
    Titans v Dolphins SuperSport Park, Centurion
    N/A
  • Thu Nov 4 - Sun Nov 7 (14:06 EST | 13:06 CST | 11:06 PST)
    N/A
  • Thu Nov 4 - Sun Nov 7 (14:06 EST | 13:06 CST | 11:06 PST)
    Dolphins v Eagles Kingsmead, Durban
    N/A
  • Thu Nov 4 - Sun Nov 7 (14:06 EST | 13:06 CST | 11:06 PST)
    Lions v Titans Sedgars Park, Potchefstroom
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 6 - Sun Jan 9 (14:06 EST | 13:06 CST | 11:06 PST)
    Western Province Boland v Lions Boland Bank Park, Paarl
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 6 - Sun Jan 9 (14:06 EST | 13:06 CST | 11:06 PST)
    Eagles v Dolphins Goodyear Park, Bloemfontein
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 6 - Sun Jan 9 (14:06 EST | 13:06 CST | 11:06 PST)
    Titans v Warriors SuperSport Park, Centurion
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 13 - Sun Jan 16 (14:06 EST | 13:06 CST | 11:06 PST)
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 13 - Sun Jan 16 (14:06 EST | 13:06 CST | 11:06 PST)
    Titans v Lions Willowmoore Park, Benoni
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 13 - Sun Jan 16 (14:06 EST | 13:06 CST | 11:06 PST)
    Warriors v Eagles Buffalo Park, East London
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 20 - Sun Jan 23 (14:06 EST | 13:06 CST | 11:06 PST)
    Dolphins v Titans Kingsmead, Durban
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 20 - Sun Jan 23 (14:06 EST | 13:06 CST | 11:06 PST)
    Eagles v Western Province Boland Goodyear Park, Bloemfontein
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 20 - Sun Jan 23 (14:06 EST | 13:06 CST | 11:06 PST)
    Warriors v Lions St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
    N/A
  • Thu Mar 3 - Sat Mar 5 (14:06 EST | 13:06 CST | 11:06 PST)
    Eagles v Titans Goodyear Park, Bloemfontein
    N/A
  • Thu Mar 3 - Sun Mar 6 (14:06 EST | 13:06 CST | 11:06 PST)
    Lions v Dolphins New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
    N/A
  • Thu Mar 3 - Sun Mar 6 (14:06 EST | 13:06 CST | 11:06 PST)
    Warriors v Western Province Boland Buffalo Park, East London
    N/A
  • Thu Mar 10 - Sun Mar 13 (14:06 EST | 13:06 CST | 11:06 PST)
    Western Province Boland v Titans Boland Bank Park, Paarl
    N/A
  • Thu Mar 10 - Sun Mar 13 (14:06 EST | 13:06 CST | 11:06 PST)
    Dolphins v Warriors Kingsmead, Durban
    N/A
  • Thu Mar 10 - Sun Mar 13 (14:06 EST | 13:06 CST | 11:06 PST)
    Lions v Eagles Sedgars Park, Potchefstroom
    N/A
  • Thu Mar 17 - Mon Mar 21 (14:06 EST | 13:06 CST | 11:06 PST)
    Final - Eagles v Dolphins Goodyear Park, Bloemfontein
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel