State Shield, 2003/04 / Grounds

AMI Stadium, Christchurch AMI Stadium, Christchurch

Capacity 36,500
Fri Feb 6 (50 ovs) Canterbury v Central D
  Aorangi Oval, Timaru

Fri Jan 23 (50 ovs) Canterbury v Otago
Basin Reserve, Wellington Basin Reserve, Wellington

Capacity 11,600
Sun Jan 11 (50 ovs) Wellington v Canterbury
Tue Jan 13 (50 ovs) Wellington v Central D
Wed Jan 21 (50 ovs) Wellington v Auckland
Tue Jan 27 (50 ovs) Wellington v Northern D
Fri Jan 30 (50 ovs) Wellington v Otago
Carisbrook, Dunedin Carisbrook, Dunedin

Wed Jan 21 (50 ovs) Otago v Central D
  Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland

Sun Jan 25 (50 ovs) Auckland v Central D
Tue Jan 27 (50 ovs) Auckland v Otago
Fri Jan 30 (50 ovs) Auckland v Canterbury
Eden Park, Auckland Eden Park, Auckland

Capacity 50,000
Fri Jan 16 (50 ovs) Auckland v Wellington
Sun Jan 18 (50 ovs) Auckland v Northern D
Hagley Oval, Christchurch Hagley Oval, Christchurch

Sun Jan 25 (50 ovs) Canterbury v Wellington
Tue Jan 27 (50 ovs) Canterbury v Central D
  Harry Barker Reserve, Gisborne

Tue Jan 13 (50 ovs) Northern D v Otago
Mainpower Oval (Recreation Ground), Rangiora Mainpower Oval (Recreation Ground), Rangiora

Tue Jan 13 (50 ovs) Canterbury v Auckland
Fri Jan 16 (50 ovs) Canterbury v Northern D
  Molyneux Park, Alexandra

Fri Jan 9 (50 ovs) Otago v Canterbury
Sun Jan 11 (50 ovs) Otago v Auckland
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth Pukekura Park, New Plymouth

Fri Jan 9 (50 ovs) Central D v Auckland
Sun Jan 11 (50 ovs) Central D v Northern D
Fri Jan 23 (50 ovs) Central D v Wellington
Tue Feb 3 (50 ovs) Central D v Auckland
  Queen Elizabeth Park, Masterton

Fri Jan 16 (50 ovs) Central D v Otago
  Queen's Park, Invercargill

Sun Jan 25 (50 ovs) Otago v Northern D
Seddon Park, Hamilton Seddon Park, Hamilton

Thu Jan 8 (50 ovs) Northern D v Wellington
Wed Jan 21 (50 ovs) Northern D v Canterbury
Fri Jan 23 (50 ovs) Northern D v Auckland
Fri Jan 30 (50 ovs) Northern D v Central D
  Waikanae Park

Sun Jan 18 (50 ovs) Central D v Canterbury
  Whitestone Contracting Stadium, Oamaru

Sun Jan 18 (50 ovs) Otago v Wellington