Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Wed Jun 30 (50 ovs) (21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
    N/A
  • Sat Jul 3 (50 ovs) (21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
    Yorkshire v Sri Lanka A Headingley, Leeds
    N/A
  • Mon Jul 5 (50 ovs) (21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
    Durham v Sri Lanka A Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 7 (50 ovs) (21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
    Worcestershire v Sri Lanka A County Ground, New Road, Worcester
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 9 (50 ovs) (21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
    Glamorgan v Sri Lanka A Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
    N/A
  • Mon Jul 12 (50 ovs) (21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
    Sussex v Sri Lanka A County Ground, Hove
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 14 (50 ovs) (21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
    Kent v Sri Lanka A St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury
    N/A
  • Sat Jul 17 - Mon Jul 19 (21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
    Sri Lanka A v West Indians Denis Compton Oval, Shenley
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 21 - Sat Jul 24 (21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
    Glamorgan v Sri Lanka A St Helen's, Swansea
    N/A
  • Tue Jul 27 - Fri Jul 30 (21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
    Somerset v Sri Lanka A County Ground, Taunton
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel