UCB Provincial Cup, 2004/05 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Wed Oct 6 - Fri Oct 8 Pool A - Gauteng v Northerns
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
N/A
 
Thu Oct 7 - Sat Oct 9 Pool A - Easterns v KwaZulu-Natal
Willowmoore Park, Benoni
N/A
 
Thu Oct 14 - Sat Oct 16 Pool A - KwaZulu-Natal v Free State
Kingsmead, Durban
N/A
 
Thu Oct 14 - Sat Oct 16 Pool A - Northerns v Easterns
SuperSport Park, Centurion
N/A
 
Thu Oct 21 - Sat Oct 23 Pool A - Free State v Border
University of Orange Free State Ground, Bloemfontein
N/A
 
Thu Oct 21 - Sat Oct 23 Pool B - Eastern Province v Western Province
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
N/A
 
Thu Oct 21 - Sat Oct 23 Pool B - North West v Griqualand West
Sedgars Park, Potchefstroom
N/A
 
Thu Oct 28 - Sat Oct 30 Pool A - KwaZulu-Natal v Gauteng
Kingsmead, Durban
N/A
 
Thu Oct 28 - Sat Oct 30 Pool B - Western Province v North West
Newlands, Cape Town
N/A
 
Thu Nov 4 - Sat Nov 6 Pool A - Border v KwaZulu-Natal
Buffalo Park, East London
N/A
 
Thu Nov 4 - Sat Nov 6 Pool A - Gauteng v Free State
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
N/A
 
Thu Nov 4 - Sat Nov 6 Pool B - Boland v Eastern Province
Boland Bank Park, Paarl
N/A
 
Thu Nov 4 - Sat Nov 6 Pool B - Griqualand West v Western Province
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley
N/A
 
Thu Jan 6 - Sat Jan 8 Pool A - Border v Northerns
Buffalo Park, East London
N/A
 
Thu Jan 6 - Sat Jan 8 Pool A - Easterns v Gauteng
Willowmoore Park, Benoni
N/A
 
Thu Jan 6 - Sat Jan 8 Pool B - Eastern Province v Griqualand West
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
N/A
 
Thu Jan 13 - Sat Jan 15 Pool A - Free State v Easterns
Tokkie Park, Technikon, Bloemfontein
N/A
 
Thu Jan 13 - Sat Jan 15 Pool B - Boland v North West
Boland Bank Park, Paarl
N/A
 
Thu Jan 20 - Sat Jan 22 Pool B - North West v Eastern Province
Sedgars Park, Potchefstroom
N/A
 
Thu Jan 20 - Sat Jan 22 Pool B - Western Province v Boland
Newlands, Cape Town
N/A
 
Thu Jan 27 - Sat Jan 29 Pool A - Border v Gauteng
Buffalo Park, East London
N/A
 
Thu Jan 27 - Sat Jan 29 Pool A - KwaZulu-Natal v Northerns
Kingsmead, Durban
N/A
 
Thu Feb 3 - Sat Feb 5 Pool A - Easterns v Border
Willowmoore Park, Benoni
N/A
 
Thu Feb 3 - Sat Feb 5 Pool A - Northerns v Free State
LC de Villiers Oval, Pretoria
N/A
 
Thu Feb 3 - Sat Feb 5 Pool B - Griqualand West v Boland
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley
N/A
 
Fri Mar 18 - Sun Mar 20 Final - Griqualand West v Border
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley
N/A
 
Tournament Results
Griq West v Border at Kimberley - Mar 18-20, 2005
Griq West won by 7 wickets
Easterns v Border at Benoni - Feb 3-5, 2005
Border won by 8 wickets
Griq West v Boland at Kimberley - Feb 3-5, 2005
Griq West won by 9 wickets
Northerns v Free State at Pretoria - Feb 3-5, 2005
Northerns won by 174 runs
Border v Gauteng at East London - Jan 27-29, 2005
Border won by 5 wickets
KZ-Natal v Northerns at Durban - Jan 27-29, 2005
KZ-Natal won by 1 wicket
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days