UCB Provincial Shield, 2004/05 / Grounds

Boland Park, Paarl Boland Park, Paarl

Sun Nov 7 (45 ovs) Boland v E. Province
Sun Jan 16 (45 ovs) Boland v North West
Sat Feb 19 (45 ovs) Boland v Northerns
Sat Mar 19 (45 ovs) Boland v Free State
Buffalo Park, East London Buffalo Park, East London

Capacity 15000
Sun Nov 7 (45 ovs) Border v KZ-Natal
Sun Jan 30 (45 ovs) Border v Gauteng
  Central University of Technology, ABSA Oval, Bloemfontein

Sun Jan 16 (45 ovs) Free State v Easterns
Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein

Capacity 20000
Sat Feb 19 (45 ovs) Free State v North West
Sun Feb 20 (45 ovs) Free State v North West
Diamond Oval, Kimberley Diamond Oval, Kimberley

Sun Nov 7 (45 ovs) Griq West v W Province
Sun Feb 6 (45 ovs) Griq West v Boland
Kingsmead, Durban Kingsmead, Durban

Capacity 25000
Sun Oct 17 (45 ovs) KZ-Natal v Free State
Sun Oct 31 (45 ovs) KZ-Natal v Gauteng
Sun Jan 30 (45 ovs) KZ-Natal v Northerns
LC de Villiers Oval, Pretoria LC de Villiers Oval, Pretoria

Sun Feb 6 (45 ovs) Northerns v Free State
Newlands, Cape Town Newlands, Cape Town

Capacity 25,000
Sun Oct 31 (45 ovs) W Province v North West
Sun Jan 23 (45 ovs) W Province v Boland
  Schoemans Field, East London

Sun Jan 9 (45 ovs) Border v Northerns
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom Senwes Park, Potchefstroom

Sun Oct 24 (45 ovs) North West v Griq West
Sun Jan 23 (45 ovs) North West v E. Province
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth St George's Park, Port Elizabeth

Capacity 19000
Sun Oct 24 (45 ovs) E. Province v W Province
Sun Jan 9 (45 ovs) E. Province v Griq West
SuperSport Park, Centurion SuperSport Park, Centurion

Capacity 20,000
Sun Oct 17 (45 ovs) Northerns v Easterns
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

Sun Oct 10 (45 ovs) Gauteng v Northerns
Sun Nov 7 (45 ovs) Gauteng v Free State
  University of Free State Ground, Bloemfontein

Sun Oct 24 (45 ovs) Free State v Border
Willowmoore Park, Benoni Willowmoore Park, Benoni

Capacity 20,000
Sun Oct 10 (45 ovs) Easterns v KZ-Natal
Sun Jan 9 (45 ovs) Easterns v Gauteng
Sun Feb 6 (45 ovs) Easterns v Border