Standard Bank Pro20 Series, 2004/05 / Grounds

Buffalo Park, East London Buffalo Park, East London

Capacity 15000
Fri Apr 8 (20 ovs) Warriors v Lions
Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein

Capacity 20000
Wed Mar 30 (20 ovs) Eagles v Dolphins
Fri Apr 8 (20 ovs) Eagles v WP Boland
Sun Apr 17 (20 ovs) Eagles v Warriors
Kingsmead, Durban Kingsmead, Durban

Capacity 25000
Wed Apr 6 (20 ovs) Dolphins v Lions
Fri Apr 15 (20 ovs) Dolphins v WP Boland
Newlands, Cape Town Newlands, Cape Town

Capacity 25,000
Sun Apr 3 (20 ovs) WP Boland v Warriors
Sun Apr 17 (20 ovs) WP Boland v Titans
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom Senwes Park, Potchefstroom

Sun Apr 10 (20 ovs) Lions v Eagles
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth St George's Park, Port Elizabeth

Capacity 19000
Fri Apr 1 (20 ovs) Warriors v Titans
Wed Apr 13 (20 ovs) Warriors v Dolphins
Fri Apr 22 (20 ovs) Warriors v Eagles
SuperSport Park, Centurion SuperSport Park, Centurion

Capacity 20,000
Tue Apr 5 (20 ovs) Titans v Eagles
Wed Apr 20 (20 ovs) Titans v Lions
Wed Apr 27 (20 ovs) Titans v Warriors
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

Fri Apr 1 (20 ovs) Lions v WP Boland
Fri Apr 15 (20 ovs) Lions v Titans
Willowmoore Park, Benoni Willowmoore Park, Benoni

Capacity 20,000
Sun Apr 10 (20 ovs) Titans v Dolphins