Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Fri Apr 22 - Sun Apr 24 (16:58 EDT | 15:58 CDT | 13:58 PDT)
    Uganda v Kenya Lugogo Cricket Oval, Kampala
    N/A
  • Sun Apr 24 - Tue Apr 26 (15:58 EDT | 14:58 CDT | 12:58 PDT)
    United Arab Emirates v Hong Kong Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium
    N/A
  • Sat Apr 30 - Mon May 2 (14:13 EDT | 13:13 CDT | 11:13 PDT)
    Nepal v Hong Kong Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Kirtipur
    N/A
  • Sat May 7 - Mon May 9 (14:13 EDT | 13:13 CDT | 11:13 PDT)
    Nepal v United Arab Emirates Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Kirtipur
    N/A
  • Fri May 13 - Sun May 15 (16:58 EDT | 15:58 CDT | 13:58 PDT)
    Uganda v Namibia Lugogo Cricket Oval, Kampala
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 3 - Sun Jun 5 (18:58 EDT | 17:58 CDT | 15:58 PDT)
    Namibia v Kenya Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 29 - Sun Jul 31 (17:58 EDT | 16:58 CDT | 14:58 PDT)
    Netherlands v Scotland Kampong, Utrecht
    N/A
  • Sat Aug 13 - Mon Aug 15 (18:58 EDT | 17:58 CDT | 15:58 PDT)
    Scotland v Ireland Mannofield Park, Aberdeen
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 23 - Thu Aug 25 (18:58 EDT | 17:58 CDT | 15:58 PDT)
    Ireland v Netherlands Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 23 - Thu Aug 25 (23:58 EDT | 22:58 CDT | 20:58 PDT)
    Canada v Bermuda Toronto Cricket, Skating and Curling Club
    N/A
  • Sat Aug 27 - Mon Aug 29 (23:58 EDT | 22:58 CDT | 20:58 PDT)
    Bermuda v Cayman Islands Toronto Cricket, Skating and Curling Club
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 31 - Fri Sep 2 (23:58 EDT | 22:58 CDT | 20:58 PDT)
    Canada v Cayman Islands Toronto Cricket, Skating and Curling Club
    N/A
  • Sun Oct 23 - Tue Oct 25 (17:58 EDT | 16:58 CDT | 14:58 PDT)
    1st Semi Final - Bermuda v Kenya United Ground, Windhoek
    N/A
  • Sun Oct 23 - Tue Oct 25 (17:58 EDT | 16:58 CDT | 14:58 PDT)
    2nd Semi Final - Ireland v United Arab Emirates Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek
    N/A
  • Thu Oct 27 - Sat Oct 29 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Final - Ireland v Kenya Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel