Bangladesh A tour of England, 2005 / Grounds

Aigburth, Liverpool Aigburth, Liverpool

Capacity 3,000
Mon Aug 1 (50 ovs) Lancashire v Bangladesh A
County Ground, Bristol County Ground, Bristol

Established 1889
Capacity 7000 (15,000 ODIs)
Wed Jul 20 - Fri Jul 22 Gloucs v Bangladesh A
Headingley, Leeds Headingley, Leeds

Established 1890
Capacity 17000
Wed Aug 3 - Fri Aug 5 Yorkshire v Bangladesh A
Kennington Oval, London Kennington Oval, London

Established 1845
Capacity 23500
Wed Aug 10 - Fri Aug 12 Surrey v Bangladesh A
Pen-y-Pound, Abergavenny Pen-y-Pound, Abergavenny

Established 1896
Capacity 6000
Tue Jul 26 - Thu Jul 28 Glamorgan v Bangladesh A
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street

Established 1995
Capacity 5000 (17000 for internationals)
Sun Aug 7 (50 ovs) Durham v Bangladesh A
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury

Established 1847
Capacity 15000
Tue Aug 16 - Wed Aug 17 Kent v Bangladesh A
The Parks, Oxford The Parks, Oxford

Established 1881
Capacity Never established
Mon Jul 18 (50 ovs) Brit Univ v Bangladesh A
The Rose Bowl, Southampton The Rose Bowl, Southampton

Established 2001
Capacity 6,500 (20,000 with temporary seating)
Sun Jul 24 (50 ovs) Hampshire v Bangladesh A

Sponsored Links

Why not you? Read and learn how!