Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Fri Aug 26 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)
    India v New Zealand Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
    N/A
  • Mon Aug 29 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)
    Zimbabwe v India Harare Sports Club
    N/A
  • Fri Sep 2 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)
    India v New Zealand Harare Sports Club
    N/A
  • Sun Sep 4 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)
    Zimbabwe v India Harare Sports Club
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 6 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)
    Final - India v New Zealand Harare Sports Club
    N/A
  • Thu Sep 8 - Sat Sep 10 (17:59 EDT | 16:59 CDT | 14:59 PDT)
    Zimbabwe Board XI v Indians Mutare Sports Club
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 13 - Fri Sep 16 (17:59 EDT | 16:59 CDT | 14:59 PDT)
    1st Test - Zimbabwe v India Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 20 - Thu Sep 22 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    2nd Test - Zimbabwe v India Harare Sports Club
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel