India tour of Pakistan, 2005/06 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Sat Jan 7 - Mon Jan 9 Pakistan A v Indians
Bagh-e-Jinnah, Lahore
N/A
 
Fri Jan 13 - Tue Jan 17
04:45 GMT | 09:45 local
23:45 EST -1d | 22:45 CST -1d | 20:45 PST -1d
1st Test - Pakistan v India
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
N/A
 
Sat Jan 21 - Wed Jan 25
04:45 GMT | 09:45 local
23:45 EST -1d | 22:45 CST -1d | 20:45 PST -1d
2nd Test - Pakistan v India
Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad
N/A
 
Sun Jan 29 - Wed Feb 1 3rd Test - Pakistan v India
National Stadium, Karachi
N/A
 
Mon Feb 6 (50 ovs)
04:30 GMT | 09:30 local
23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d
1st ODI - Pakistan v India
Arbab Niaz Stadium, Peshawar
N/A
 
Sat Feb 11 (50 ovs) 2nd ODI - Pakistan v India
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium
N/A
 
Mon Feb 13 (50 ovs)           3rd ODI - Pakistan v India
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
N/A
 
Thu Feb 16 (50 ovs)          
06:00 GMT | 11:00 local
01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d
4th ODI - Pakistan v India
Multan Cricket Stadium
N/A
 
Sun Feb 19 (50 ovs) 5th ODI - Pakistan v India
National Stadium, Karachi
N/A
 
Tour Results
Pakistan v India at Karachi - Feb 19, 2006
India won by 8 wickets (with 19 balls remaining)
Pakistan v India at Multan - Feb 16, 2006
India won by 5 wickets (with 105 balls remaining)
Pakistan v India at Lahore - Feb 13, 2006
India won by 5 wickets (with 14 balls remaining)
Pakistan v India at Rawalpindi - Feb 11, 2006
India won by 7 wickets (with 41 balls remaining)
Pakistan v India at Peshawar - Feb 6, 2006
Pakistan won by 7 runs (D/L method)
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days