West Indies tour of Australia, 2005/06 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Thu Oct 27 - Sun Oct 30 Queensland v West Indians
Allan Border Field, Brisbane
N/A
 
Thu Nov 3 - Sun Nov 6 1st Test - Australia v West Indies
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
N/A
 
Fri Nov 11 - Sun Nov 13 Victoria v West Indians
Junction Oval, Melbourne
N/A
 
Sun Nov 13 (20 ovs)
05:30 GMT | 16:30 local
00:30 EST | 23:30 CST -1d | 21:30 PST -1d
Victoria v West Indians (20-over match added after the previous match finished early)
Junction Oval, Melbourne
N/A
 
Thu Nov 17 - Mon Nov 21
23:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d
2nd Test - Australia v West Indies
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
N/A
 
Fri Nov 25 - Tue Nov 29
00:30 GMT | 11:00 local
19:30 EST -1d | 18:30 CST -1d | 16:30 PST -1d
3rd Test - Australia v West Indies
Adelaide Oval
N/A
 
Fri Dec 2 (50 ovs)
23:00 GMT
(prev day) | 10:00 local
18:00 EST -1d | 17:00 CST -1d | 15:00 PST -1d
Prime Minister's XI v West Indians
Manuka Oval, Canberra
N/A
 
Tour Results
PM's XI v West Indians at Canberra - Dec 2, 2005
PM's XI won by 6 runs (D/L method)
Australia v West Indies at Adelaide - Nov 25-29, 2005
Australia won by 7 wickets
Australia v West Indies at Hobart - Nov 17-21, 2005
Australia won by 9 wickets
Victoria v West Indians at Melbourne - Nov 13, 2005
Victoria won by 4 wickets (with 3 balls remaining)
Victoria v West Indians at Melbourne - Nov 11-13, 2005
Match drawn
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days