Adelaide Oval Adelaide Oval

Established 1873
Capacity 50,000
Tue Jan 24 (50 ovs) South Africa v Sri Lanka
Allan Border Field, Brisbane Allan Border Field, Brisbane

Capacity 4500
Fri Jan 13 (50 ovs) Qld Academy v Sth Africans
Bellerive Oval, Hobart Bellerive Oval, Hobart

Established 1914
Capacity 15,000
Tue Feb 7 (50 ovs) South Africa v Sri Lanka
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane

Established 1895
Capacity 37,000
Mon Jan 9 (20 ovs) Only T20I - Australia v South Africa
Tue Jan 10 (50 ovs) Queensland v Sth Africans
Sun Jan 15 (50 ovs) Australia v South Africa
Tue Jan 17 (50 ovs) South Africa v Sri Lanka
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne Docklands Stadium, Melbourne

Established 2000
Capacity 12,000 to 70,000 (Cricket: 48,000)
Fri Jan 20 (50 ovs) Australia v South Africa
Fri Feb 3 (50 ovs) Australia v South Africa
  James Oval, Perth

Sun Dec 11 - Tue Dec 13 WA XI v Sth Africans
  Lilac Hill Park No. 2, Perth

Established 1981
Capacity 12,000
Fri Dec 9 (50 ovs) CA Chairman v Sth Africans
Melbourne Cricket Ground Melbourne Cricket Ground

Established 1853
Capacity 90,000
Mon Dec 26 - Fri Dec 30 2nd Test - Australia v South Africa
Sydney Cricket Ground Sydney Cricket Ground

Established 1848
Capacity 44,002
Mon Jan 2 - Fri Jan 6 3rd Test - Australia v South Africa
Sun Feb 5 (50 ovs) Australia v South Africa
W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth

Established 1893
Capacity 18,000
Mon Dec 5 - Wed Dec 7 West Aust v Sth Africans
Fri Dec 16 - Tue Dec 20 1st Test - Australia v South Africa
Tue Jan 31 (50 ovs) South Africa v Sri Lanka