Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Tue Jun 27 (50 ovs) 10:45 local (09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
    Only ODI - Scotland v Pakistan Grange Cricket Club Ground, Raeburn Place, Edinburgh
    N/A
  • Sat Jul 1 - Mon Jul 3 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Leicestershire v Pakistanis Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jul 6 - Sun Jul 9 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    England A v Pakistanis St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Jul 10 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    International XI v Pakistanis Kennington Oval, London
    N/A
  • Thu Jul 13 - Mon Jul 17 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    1st Test - England v Pakistan Lord's, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jul 20 - Sat Jul 22 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Northamptonshire v Pakistanis County Ground, Northampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jul 27 - Sat Jul 29 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    2nd Test - England v Pakistan Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Aug 4 - Tue Aug 8 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    3rd Test - England v Pakistan Headingley, Leeds LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Aug 12 (50 ovs) 10:45 local (09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
    Pakistanis v West Indies A Denis Compton Oval, Shenley LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 13 (50 ovs) 10:45 local (09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
    Pakistanis v West Indies A Denis Compton Oval, Shenley LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Aug 17 - Mon Aug 21 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    4th Test - England v Pakistan Kennington Oval, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Aug 24 (50 ovs) 10:45 local (09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
    Middlesex v Pakistanis Uxbridge Cricket Club Ground
    N/A
  • Mon Aug 28 (20 ovs) 15:00 local (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
    Only T20I - England v Pakistan County Ground, Bristol LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 30 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    England v Pakistan Sophia Gardens, Cardiff LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Sep 2 (50 ovs) 10:15 local (09:15 GMT | 05:15 EDT | 04:15 CDT | 02:15 PDT)
    England v Pakistan Lord's, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 5 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    England v Pakistan The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Sep 8 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    England v Pakistan Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Sep 10 (50 ovs) 10:15 local (09:15 GMT | 05:15 EDT | 04:15 CDT | 02:15 PDT)
    England v Pakistan Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel