Pakistan tour of England and Scotland, 2006 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Tue Jun 27 (50 ovs)
09:45 GMT | 10:45 local
05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT
Only ODI - Scotland v Pakistan
Grange Cricket Club Ground, Raeburn Place, Edinburgh
N/A
 
Sat Jul 1 - Mon Jul 3
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Leicestershire v Pakistanis
Grace Road, Leicester
N/A
Thu Jul 6 - Sun Jul 9
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
England A v Pakistanis
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury
N/A
Mon Jul 10 (20 ovs)
16:30 GMT | 17:30 local
12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT
International XI v Pakistanis
Kennington Oval, London
N/A
 
Thu Jul 13 - Mon Jul 17
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
1st Test - England v Pakistan
Lord's, London
N/A
Thu Jul 20 - Sat Jul 22
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Northamptonshire v Pakistanis
County Ground, Northampton
N/A
Thu Jul 27 - Sat Jul 29
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
2nd Test - England v Pakistan
Old Trafford, Manchester
N/A
Fri Aug 4 - Tue Aug 8
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
3rd Test - England v Pakistan
Headingley, Leeds
N/A
Sat Aug 12 (50 ovs)
09:45 GMT | 10:45 local
05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT
Pakistanis v West Indies A
Denis Compton Oval, Shenley
N/A
Sun Aug 13 (50 ovs)
09:45 GMT | 10:45 local
05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT
Pakistanis v West Indies A
Denis Compton Oval, Shenley
N/A
Thu Aug 17 - Mon Aug 21
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
4th Test - England v Pakistan
Kennington Oval, London
N/A
Thu Aug 24 (50 ovs)
09:45 GMT | 10:45 local
05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT
Middlesex v Pakistanis
Uxbridge Cricket Club Ground
N/A
 
Mon Aug 28 (20 ovs)
14:00 GMT | 15:00 local
10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT
Only T20I - England v Pakistan
County Ground, Bristol
N/A
Wed Aug 30 (50 ovs)          
13:30 GMT | 14:30 local
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
England v Pakistan
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
N/A
Sat Sep 2 (50 ovs)
09:15 GMT | 10:15 local
05:15 EDT | 04:15 CDT | 02:15 PDT
England v Pakistan
Lord's, London
N/A
Tue Sep 5 (50 ovs)          
13:30 GMT | 14:30 local
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
England v Pakistan
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
N/A
Fri Sep 8 (50 ovs)          
13:30 GMT | 14:30 local
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
England v Pakistan
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
N/A
Sun Sep 10 (50 ovs)
09:15 GMT | 10:15 local
05:15 EDT | 04:15 CDT | 02:15 PDT
England v Pakistan
Edgbaston, Birmingham
N/A
Tour Results
England v Pakistan at Birmingham - Sep 10, 2006
England won by 3 wickets (with 114 balls remaining)
England v Pakistan at Nottingham - Sep 8, 2006
England won by 8 wickets (with 22 balls remaining)
England v Pakistan at Southampton - Sep 5, 2006
Pakistan won by 2 wickets (with 7 balls remaining)
England v Pakistan at Lord's - Sep 2, 2006
Pakistan won by 7 wickets (with 20 balls remaining) (D/L method)
England v Pakistan at Cardiff - Aug 30, 2006
No result
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days
Sponsored Links

Why not you? Read and learn how!