Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Wed Aug 31 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
    1st ODI Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo
    N/A
  • Fri Sep 2 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
    2nd ODI R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
    N/A
  • Sun Sep 4 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
    3rd ODI R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel