India Women tour of Australia and New Zealand, 2005/06 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Sat Feb 18 - Mon Feb 20 Only Test - Australia Women v India Women
Adelaide Oval
N/A
 
Sat Feb 25 (50 ovs) 1st ODI - Australia Women v India Women
St Peters College, Adelaide
N/A
 
Sun Feb 26 (50 ovs) 2nd ODI - Australia Women v India Women
St Peters College, Adelaide
N/A
 
Tue Feb 28 (50 ovs) 3rd ODI - Australia Women v India Women
Woodville Oval, Adelaide
N/A
 
Sat Mar 4 (50 ovs) 1st ODI - New Zealand Women v India Women
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln
N/A
 
Mon Mar 6 (50 ovs)
21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d
2nd ODI - New Zealand Women v India Women
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln
N/A
 
Thu Mar 9 (50 ovs) 3rd ODI - New Zealand Women v India Women
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln
N/A
 
Sat Mar 11 (50 ovs)
21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d
4th ODI - New Zealand Women v India Women
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln
N/A
 
Mon Mar 13 (50 ovs) 5th ODI - New Zealand Women v India Women
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln
N/A
 
Tour Results
NZ Women v India Women at Lincoln - Mar 13, 2006
NZ Women won by 210 runs
NZ Women v India Women at Lincoln - Mar 11, 2006
NZ Women won by 97 runs
NZ Women v India Women at Lincoln - Mar 9, 2006
India Women won by 3 wickets (with 10 balls remaining)
NZ Women v India Women at Lincoln - Mar 6, 2006
NZ Women won by 5 wickets (with 130 balls remaining)
NZ Women v India Women at Lincoln - Mar 4, 2006
NZ Women won by 7 wickets (with 71 balls remaining)
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days