India tour of West Indies, 2006 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Tue May 16 (50 ovs) Jamaica v Indians
Jarrett Park, Montego Bay, Jamaica
N/A
 
Thu May 18 (50 ovs)
14:35 GMT | 09:35 local
10:35 EDT | 09:35 CDT | 07:35 PDT
1st ODI - West Indies v India
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
N/A
 
Sat May 20 (50 ovs)
14:35 GMT | 09:35 local
10:35 EDT | 09:35 CDT | 07:35 PDT
2nd ODI - West Indies v India
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
N/A
 
Tue May 23 (50 ovs)
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
3rd ODI - West Indies v India
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
N/A
 
Fri May 26 (50 ovs)
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
4th ODI - West Indies v India
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
N/A
Sun May 28 (50 ovs)
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
5th ODI - West Indies v India
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
N/A
Tue May 30 - Wed May 31 Antigua and Barbuda v Indians
Police Recreation Ground, St John's, Antigua
N/A
 
Fri Jun 2 - Tue Jun 6
14:00 GMT | 10:00 local
10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT
1st Test - West Indies v India
Antigua Recreation Ground, St John's, Antigua
N/A
Sat Jun 10 - Wed Jun 14
14:00 GMT | 10:00 local
10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT
2nd Test - West Indies v India
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
N/A
Thu Jun 22 - Mon Jun 26
14:00 GMT | 10:00 local
10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT
3rd Test - West Indies v India
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
N/A
Fri Jun 30 - Sun Jul 2
15:00 GMT | 10:00 local
11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT
4th Test - West Indies v India
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
N/A
Tour Results
West Indies v India at Kingston - Jun 30-Jul 2, 2006
India won by 49 runs
West Indies v India at Basseterre - Jun 22-26, 2006
Match drawn
West Indies v India at Gros Islet - Jun 10-14, 2006
Match drawn
West Indies v India at St John's - Jun 2-6, 2006
Match drawn
Antg & Barb v Indians at St John's - May 30-31, 2006
Match drawn
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days