Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Mon Oct 3 (50 ovs) (14:26 EDT | 13:26 CDT | 11:26 PDT)
    Barbados v Guyana Mount Gay North Stars, Crab Hill, Barbados
    N/A
  • Mon Oct 3 (50 ovs) (14:26 EDT | 13:26 CDT | 11:26 PDT)
    Jamaica v Leeward Islands Banks Holdings Sports and Cultural Club Ground, Wildey, Barbados
    N/A
  • Mon Oct 3 (50 ovs) (14:26 EDT | 13:26 CDT | 11:26 PDT)
    Trinidad & Tobago v Windward Islands Windward Park, Lucas Street, Barbados
    N/A
  • Tue Oct 4 (50 ovs) (14:26 EDT | 13:26 CDT | 11:26 PDT)
    Barbados v Trinidad & Tobago Banks Holdings Sports and Cultural Club Ground, Wildey, Barbados
    N/A
  • Tue Oct 4 (50 ovs) (14:26 EDT | 13:26 CDT | 11:26 PDT)
    Guyana v Leeward Islands Windward Park, Lucas Street, Barbados
    N/A
  • Tue Oct 4 (50 ovs) (14:26 EDT | 13:26 CDT | 11:26 PDT)
    Jamaica v Windward Islands Mount Gay North Stars, Crab Hill, Barbados
    N/A
  • Thu Oct 6 (50 ovs) (14:26 EDT | 13:26 CDT | 11:26 PDT)
    Leeward Islands v Trinidad & Tobago Carlton Club Ground, Black Rock, Barbados
    N/A
  • Thu Oct 6 (50 ovs) (14:26 EDT | 13:26 CDT | 11:26 PDT)
    Barbados v Windward Islands Banks Holdings Sports and Cultural Club Ground, Wildey, Barbados
    N/A
  • Thu Oct 6 (50 ovs) (14:26 EDT | 13:26 CDT | 11:26 PDT)
    Jamaica v Guyana Police Sports Club Ground, Weymouth, Barbados
    N/A
  • Fri Oct 7 (50 ovs) (14:26 EDT | 13:26 CDT | 11:26 PDT)
    Barbados v Leeward Islands Police Sports Club Ground, Weymouth, Barbados
    N/A
  • Fri Oct 7 (50 ovs) (14:26 EDT | 13:26 CDT | 11:26 PDT)
    Guyana v Windward Islands Carlton Club Ground, Black Rock, Barbados
    N/A
  • Fri Oct 7 (50 ovs) (14:26 EDT | 13:26 CDT | 11:26 PDT)
    Jamaica v Trinidad & Tobago Cable and Wireless Sports Club Ground, Wildey, Barbados
    N/A
  • Sun Oct 9 (50 ovs) (14:26 EDT | 13:26 CDT | 11:26 PDT)
    Barbados v Jamaica Three Ws Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
    N/A
  • Sun Oct 9 (50 ovs) (14:26 EDT | 13:26 CDT | 11:26 PDT)
    Guyana v Trinidad & Tobago Windward Park, Lucas Street, Barbados
    N/A
  • Sun Oct 9 (50 ovs) (14:26 EDT | 13:26 CDT | 11:26 PDT)
    Leeward Islands v Windward Islands Cable and Wireless Sports Club Ground, Wildey, Barbados
    N/A
  • Wed Oct 12 (50 ovs) (14:26 EDT | 13:26 CDT | 11:26 PDT)
    Guyana v Leeward Islands Bourda, Georgetown, Guyana
    N/A
  • Fri Oct 14 (50 ovs) (14:26 EDT | 13:26 CDT | 11:26 PDT)
    Barbados v Windward Islands Bourda, Georgetown, Guyana
    N/A
  • Sun Oct 16 (50 ovs) (14:26 EDT | 13:26 CDT | 11:26 PDT)
    Guyana v Barbados Bourda, Georgetown, Guyana
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel