SAA Provincial Challenge, 2005/06 / Grounds

  ABSA Oval, Nelson Mandela Metropole University, Port Elizabeth

Thu Nov 3 - Sat Nov 5 E. Province v KZ-Natal
Boland Park, Paarl Boland Park, Paarl

Thu Nov 3 - Sat Nov 5 Boland v W Province
Thu Nov 24 - Sat Nov 26 Boland v E. Province
Thu Feb 9 - Sat Feb 11 Boland v Border
Thu Feb 23 - Sat Feb 25 Boland v KZ-Natal
Thu Mar 2 - Sat Mar 4 Boland v Zim U-23s
Buffalo Park, East London Buffalo Park, East London

Capacity 15000
Thu Oct 20 - Sat Oct 22 Border v Boland
Thu Nov 3 - Sat Nov 5 Border v Zim U-23s
Wed Nov 9 - Fri Nov 11 Border v KZ-Natal
Thu Jan 19 - Sat Jan 21 Border v E. Province
Thu Feb 23 - Sat Feb 25 Border v Zim U-23s
Thu Mar 2 - Sat Mar 4 Border v W Province
  Chatsworth Stadium, Durban

Thu Oct 13 - Sat Oct 15 KZ-Natal v W Province
Thu Oct 20 - Sat Oct 22 KZ-Natal v Zim U-23s
Thu Oct 27 - Sat Oct 29 KZ-Natal v Boland
Thu Jan 26 - Sat Jan 28 KZ-Natal v E. Province
Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein

Capacity 20000
Thu Oct 6 - Sat Oct 8 Free State v Gauteng
Thu Oct 27 - Sat Oct 29 Free State v North West
Thu Feb 2 - Fri Feb 3 Free State v Griq West
Thu Mar 2 - Sat Mar 4 Free State v Easterns
Diamond Oval, Kimberley Diamond Oval, Kimberley

Thu Oct 20 - Sat Oct 22 Griq West v Free State
Thu Nov 3 - Sat Nov 5 Griq West v Northerns
Thu Nov 24 - Sat Nov 26 Griq West v Gauteng
Thu Jan 19 - Sat Jan 21 Griq West v Easterns
Thu Feb 9 - Sat Feb 11 Griq West v North West
Kingsmead, Durban Kingsmead, Durban

Capacity 25000
Thu Feb 16 - Sat Feb 18 KZ-Natal v Border
LC de Villiers Oval, Pretoria LC de Villiers Oval, Pretoria

Thu Oct 27 - Sat Oct 29 Northerns v Gauteng
Thu Feb 9 - Sat Feb 11 Northerns v Easterns
Thu Feb 23 - Sat Feb 25 Northerns v Free State
Thu Mar 9 - Sat Mar 11 Northerns v Griq West
Newlands, Cape Town Newlands, Cape Town

Capacity 25,000
Thu Oct 20 - Fri Oct 21 W Province v E. Province
Thu Nov 10 - Sat Nov 12 W Province v Zim U-23s
Thu Nov 17 - Sat Nov 19 W Province v Border
Thu Feb 2 - Fri Feb 3 W Province v KZ-Natal
Thu Feb 16 - Sat Feb 18 W Province v Boland
Thu Apr 6 - Sun Apr 9 W Province v Northerns
  Orban Park, Johannesburg

Thu Oct 13 - Sat Oct 15 Gauteng v Easterns
  Pollock Field, Grey High School Ground, Port Elizabeth

Thu Oct 27 - Sat Oct 29 E. Province v Zim U-23s
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom Senwes Park, Potchefstroom

Thu Oct 6 - Sat Oct 8 North West v Griq West
Thu Nov 3 - Sat Nov 5 North West v Easterns
Thu Jan 19 - Sat Jan 21 North West v Northerns
Thu Feb 16 - Sat Feb 18 North West v Free State
Thu Mar 9 - Sat Mar 11 North West v Gauteng
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth St George's Park, Port Elizabeth

Capacity 19000
Thu Oct 6 - Fri Oct 7 E. Province v Border
Thu Feb 9 - Sat Feb 11 E. Province v W Province
Thu Mar 9 - Sat Mar 11 E. Province v Boland
  Stellenbosch University 1

Thu Nov 17 - Sat Nov 19 Boland v Zim U-23s
SuperSport Park, Centurion SuperSport Park, Centurion

Capacity 20,000
Thu Oct 13 - Sat Oct 15 Northerns v North West
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

Thu Nov 17 - Sat Nov 19 Gauteng v North West
Thu Jan 26 - Sat Jan 28 Gauteng v Free State
  University of Free State Ground, Bloemfontein

Thu Nov 10 - Sat Nov 12 Free State v Northerns
  Walter Milton Oval, University of Witwatersrand, Johannesburg

Thu Feb 16 - Sat Feb 18 Gauteng v Northerns
Thu Mar 2 - Sat Mar 4 Gauteng v Griq West
Willowmoore Park, Benoni Willowmoore Park, Benoni

Capacity 20,000
Thu Oct 6 - Sat Oct 8 Easterns v Northerns
Thu Oct 27 - Fri Oct 28 Easterns v Griq West
Thu Nov 24 - Sat Nov 26 Easterns v Free State
Thu Jan 26 - Sat Jan 28 Easterns v North West
Thu Feb 23 - Sat Feb 25 Easterns v Gauteng