England Women tour of Sri Lanka and India, 2005/06

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Thu Nov 10 (50 ovs)
04:00 GMT | 10:00 local
23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d
1st ODI - Sri Lanka Women v England Women
Colts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo
N/A
 
Sat Nov 12 (50 ovs)
04:00 GMT | 10:00 local
23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d
2nd ODI - Sri Lanka Women v England Women
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
N/A
 
Thu Nov 17 (50 ovs) India Under-21s Women v England Women
Kailash Prakash Stadium, Meerut
N/A
 
Fri Nov 18 (50 ovs) India Under-21s Women v England Women
Kailash Prakash Stadium, Meerut
N/A
 
Mon Nov 21 - Thu Nov 24 Only Test - India Women v England Women
Jamia Millia Cricket Ground, Delhi
N/A
 
Sun Nov 27 (50 ovs) 1st ODI - India Women v England Women
Nahar Singh Stadium, Faridabad
N/A
 
Thu Dec 1 (50 ovs) 2nd ODI - India Women v England Women
KD Singh Babu Stadium, Lucknow
N/A
 
Sun Dec 4 (50 ovs) 3rd ODI - India Women v England Women
Nehru Stadium, Guwahati
N/A
 
Wed Dec 7 (50 ovs) 4th ODI - India Women v England Women
SM Dev Stadium, Silchar
N/A
 
Fri Dec 9 (50 ovs) 5th ODI - India Women v England Women
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
N/A
 
Tour Results
India Women v Eng Women at Kolkata - Dec 9, 2005
India Women won by 38 runs
India Women v Eng Women at Silchar - Dec 7, 2005
India Women won by 10 wickets (with 211 balls remaining)
India Women v Eng Women at Guwahati - Dec 4, 2005
India Women won by 8 wickets (with 56 balls remaining)
India Women v Eng Women at Lucknow - Dec 1, 2005
India Women won by 4 wickets (with 4 balls remaining)
India Women v Eng Women at Faridabad - Nov 27, 2005
Eng Women won by 20 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days