Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Sun Feb 19 - Tue Feb 21 (05:17 EST | 04:17 CST | 02:17 PST)
    Antigua XI v England A Antigua Recreation Ground, St John's, Antigua
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 24 - Mon Feb 27 (05:17 EST | 04:17 CST | 02:17 PST)
    West Indies A v England A Antigua Recreation Ground, St John's, Antigua
    N/A
  • Fri Mar 3 - Mon Mar 6 (05:17 EST | 04:17 CST | 02:17 PST)
    West Indies A v England A Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
    N/A
  • Thu Mar 9 (50 ovs) (05:17 EST | 04:17 CST | 02:17 PST)
    West Indies A v England A Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Mar 11 (50 ovs) (05:17 EST | 04:17 CST | 02:17 PST)
    West Indies A v England A Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia D/N
    N/A
  • Tue Mar 14 (50 ovs) (05:17 EST | 04:17 CST | 02:17 PST)
    West Indies A v England A Three Ws Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
    N/A
  • Fri Mar 17 (50 ovs) (05:17 EST | 04:17 CST | 02:17 PST)
    West Indies A v England A Windward Park, Lucas Street, Barbados
    N/A
  • Sun Mar 19 (50 ovs) (05:17 EST | 04:17 CST | 02:17 PST)
    West Indies A v England A Windward Park, Lucas Street, Barbados
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel