England A tour of West Indies, 2005/06 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Sun Feb 19 - Tue Feb 21 Antigua XI v England A
Antigua Recreation Ground, St John's, Antigua
N/A
 
Fri Feb 24 - Mon Feb 27 West Indies A v England A
Antigua Recreation Ground, St John's, Antigua
N/A
 
Fri Mar 3 - Mon Mar 6 West Indies A v England A
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
N/A
 
Thu Mar 9 (50 ovs)           West Indies A v England A
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
N/A
 
Sat Mar 11 (50 ovs)           West Indies A v England A
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
N/A
 
Tue Mar 14 (50 ovs) West Indies A v England A
Three Ws Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
N/A
 
Fri Mar 17 (50 ovs) West Indies A v England A
Windward Park, Lucas Street, Barbados
N/A
 
Sun Mar 19 (50 ovs) West Indies A v England A
Windward Park, Lucas Street, Barbados
N/A
 
Tour Results
W. Indies A v England A at Lucas Street - Mar 19, 2006
W. Indies A won by 4 wickets (with 60 balls remaining)
W. Indies A v England A at Lucas Street - Mar 17, 2006
England A won by 90 runs
W. Indies A v England A at Cave Hill - Mar 14, 2006
W. Indies A won by 5 wickets (with 22 balls remaining) (D/L method)
W. Indies A v England A at Gros Islet - Mar 11, 2006
England A won by 57 runs
W. Indies A v England A at Gros Islet - Mar 9, 2006
W. Indies A won by 118 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days