ING Cup, 2005/06 / Grounds

Adelaide Oval Adelaide Oval

Established 1873
Capacity 31000 (approx)
Fri Nov 4 (50 ovs) South Aust v Queensland
Sat Nov 12 (50 ovs) South Aust v Western Aust
Sun Dec 18 (50 ovs) South Aust v NSW
Sat Jan 14 (50 ovs) South Aust v Tasmania
Sun Jan 29 (50 ovs) South Aust v Victoria
Sun Feb 26 (50 ovs) South Aust v NSW
  Bankstown Oval, Sydney

Sun Oct 23 (50 ovs) NSW v South Aust
Bellerive Oval, Hobart Bellerive Oval, Hobart

Capacity 16200
Sat Dec 10 (50 ovs) Tasmania v South Aust
Mon Jan 2 (50 ovs) Tasmania v Queensland
Wed Jan 25 (50 ovs) Tasmania v NSW
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane

Established 1895
Capacity 40000 (approx)
Fri Oct 14 (50 ovs) Queensland v NSW
Sat Oct 22 (50 ovs) Queensland v Tasmania
Thu Dec 22 (50 ovs) Queensland v Western Aust
Wed Jan 25 (50 ovs) Queensland v Victoria
Fri Feb 17 (50 ovs) Queensland v South Aust
  Devonport Oval

Sun Jan 29 (50 ovs) Tasmania v Western Aust
  Drummoyne Oval, Sydney

Sun Feb 19 (50 ovs) NSW v Western Aust
  International Sports Stadium, Coffs Harbour

Established 1994
Capacity 20000
Sat Jan 14 (50 ovs) NSW v Victoria
  Junction Oval, Melbourne

Capacity 8000 (approx)
Sat Oct 29 (50 ovs) Victoria v Western Aust
Sat Dec 3 (50 ovs) Victoria v South Aust
Sun Dec 11 (50 ovs) Victoria v Queensland
Sat Feb 18 (50 ovs) Victoria v Tasmania
  North Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Launceston

Sun Dec 18 (50 ovs) Tasmania v Victoria
Sydney Cricket Ground Sydney Cricket Ground

Established 1848
Capacity 44002
Sun Oct 30 (50 ovs) NSW v Tasmania
Sun Nov 13 (50 ovs) NSW v Queensland
  The Showgrounds, Wangaratta

Mon Jan 2 (50 ovs) Victoria v NSW
W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth

Established 1893
Capacity 22,000 (24,500 with temporary seating)
Sun Oct 23 (50 ovs) Western Aust v Victoria
Fri Nov 4 (50 ovs) Western Aust v NSW
Fri Nov 25 (50 ovs) Western Aust v Tasmania
Fri Jan 13 (50 ovs) Western Aust v Queensland
Wed Jan 25 (50 ovs) Western Aust v South Aust
Sponsored Links

Why not you? Read and learn how!