Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Thu Nov 3 - Sun Nov 6
    1st Test Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
    N/A
  • Thu Nov 17 - Mon Nov 21 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)
    2nd Test Bellerive Oval, Hobart
    N/A
  • Fri Nov 25 - Tue Nov 29 11:00 local (00:30 GMT | 19:30 EST -1d | 18:30 CST -1d | 16:30 PST -1d)
    3rd Test Adelaide Oval
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel