National Cricket League, 2005/06 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Sun Nov 20 - Tue Nov 22 Chittagong Division v Khulna Division
Chittagong Divisional Stadium
N/A
 
Sun Nov 20 - Tue Nov 22 Dhaka Division v Sylhet Division
Dhanmondi Cricket Stadium, Dhaka
N/A
 
Sun Nov 20 - Wed Nov 23 Rajshahi Division v Barisal Division
Rajshahi Stadium
N/A
 
Sun Nov 27 - Wed Nov 30 Chittagong Division v Sylhet Division
Chittagong Divisional Stadium
N/A
 
Sun Nov 27 - Wed Nov 30 Dhaka Division v Barisal Division
Dhanmondi Cricket Stadium, Dhaka
N/A
 
Sun Nov 27 - Tue Nov 29 Rajshahi Division v Khulna Division
Rajshahi Stadium
N/A
 
Sun Dec 4 - Wed Dec 7 Dhaka Division v Chittagong Division
Dhanmondi Cricket Stadium, Dhaka
N/A
 
Sun Dec 4 - Wed Dec 7 Khulna Division v Barisal Division
Khulna Divisional Stadium
N/A
 
Sun Dec 4 - Wed Dec 7 Sylhet Division v Rajshahi Division
Shaheed Chandu Stadium, Bogra
N/A
 
Thu Feb 9 - Sun Feb 12 Dhaka Division v Khulna Division
Dhanmondi Cricket Stadium, Dhaka
N/A
 
Thu Feb 9 - Sat Feb 11 Barisal Division v Sylhet Division
Abdur Rab Serniabad Stadium, Barisal
N/A
 
Thu Feb 9 - Sat Feb 11 Rajshahi Division v Chittagong Division
Rajshahi Stadium
N/A
 
Thu Feb 16 - Sun Feb 19 Barisal Division v Chittagong Division
Dhanmondi Cricket Stadium, Dhaka
N/A
 
Thu Feb 16 - Sun Feb 19 Khulna Division v Sylhet Division
Khulna Divisional Stadium
N/A
 
Thu Feb 16 - Sat Feb 18 Rajshahi Division v Dhaka Division
Rajshahi Stadium
N/A
 
Fri Feb 24 - Mon Feb 27 Dhaka Division v Sylhet Division
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
 
Fri Feb 24 - Mon Feb 27 Khulna Division v Chittagong Division
Khulna Divisional Stadium
N/A
 
Fri Feb 24 - Sun Feb 26 Barisal Division v Rajshahi Division
Abdur Rab Serniabad Stadium, Barisal
N/A
 
Fri Mar 3 - Mon Mar 6 Barisal Division v Dhaka Division
Abdur Rab Serniabad Stadium, Barisal
N/A
 
Fri Mar 3 - Sun Mar 5 Chittagong Division v Sylhet Division
Dhanmondi Cricket Stadium, Dhaka
N/A
 
Fri Mar 3 - Sun Mar 5 Rajshahi Division v Khulna Division
Rajshahi Stadium
N/A
 
Fri Mar 10 - Mon Mar 13 Dhaka Division v Chittagong Division
Dhanmondi Cricket Stadium, Dhaka
N/A
 
Fri Mar 10 - Mon Mar 13 Rajshahi Division v Sylhet Division
Rajshahi Stadium
N/A
 
Fri Mar 10 - Mon Mar 13 Barisal Division v Khulna Division
Abdur Rab Serniabad Stadium, Barisal
N/A
 
Fri Mar 17 - Mon Mar 20 Chittagong Division v Rajshahi Division
Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan No 2 Ground, Savar
N/A
 
Fri Mar 17 - Mon Mar 20 Dhaka Division v Khulna Division
Dhanmondi Cricket Stadium, Dhaka
N/A
 
Fri Mar 17 - Mon Mar 20 Barisal Division v Sylhet Division
Abdur Rab Serniabad Stadium, Barisal
N/A
 
Fri Mar 24 - Mon Mar 27 Barisal Division v Chittagong Division
Abdur Rab Serniabad Stadium, Barisal
N/A
 
Fri Mar 24 - Sun Mar 26 Dhaka Division v Rajshahi Division
Dhanmondi Cricket Stadium, Dhaka
N/A
 
Fri Mar 24 - Mon Mar 27 Khulna Division v Sylhet Division
Rajshahi Stadium
N/A
 
Tournament Results
Barisal Div v Chittagong D at Barisal - Mar 24-27, 2006
Barisal Div won by 6 wickets
Khulna Div v Sylhet Div at Rajshahi - Mar 24-27, 2006
Sylhet Div won by 9 wickets
Dhaka Div v Rajshahi Div at Dhaka - Mar 24-26, 2006
Rajshahi Div won by 10 wickets
Barisal Div v Sylhet Div at Barisal - Mar 17-20, 2006
Barisal Div won by 7 wickets
Chittagong D v Rajshahi Div at Savar (2) - Mar 17-20, 2006
Match drawn
Dhaka Div v Khulna Div at Dhaka - Mar 17-20, 2006
Match drawn
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days