Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan No 2 Ground, Savar

Thu Mar 16 (50 ovs) Chittagong D v Rajshahi Div
  Barisal Divisional Stadium

Wed Feb 8 (50 ovs) Barisal Div v Sylhet Div
Thu Feb 23 (50 ovs) Barisal Div v Rajshahi Div
Thu Mar 2 (50 ovs) Barisal Div v Dhaka Div
Thu Mar 9 (50 ovs) Barisal Div v Khulna Div
Thu Mar 16 (50 ovs) Barisal Div v Sylhet Div
Thu Mar 23 (50 ovs) Barisal Div v Chittagong D
  Dhanmondi Cricket Stadium, Dhaka

Sat Nov 19 (50 ovs) Dhaka Div v Sylhet Div
Sat Nov 26 (50 ovs) Dhaka Div v Barisal Div
Sat Dec 3 (50 ovs) Dhaka Div v Chittagong D
Wed Feb 8 (50 ovs) Dhaka Div v Khulna Div
Thu Mar 2 (50 ovs) Chittagong D v Sylhet Div
Thu Mar 9 (50 ovs) Dhaka Div v Chittagong D
Thu Mar 16 (50 ovs) Dhaka Div v Khulna Div
Thu Mar 23 (50 ovs) Dhaka Div v Rajshahi Div
Shaheed Chandu Stadium, Bogra Shaheed Chandu Stadium, Bogra

Sat Dec 3 (50 ovs) Sylhet Div v Rajshahi Div
  Shahid Kamruzzaman Stadium, Rajshahi

Sat Nov 19 (50 ovs) Rajshahi Div v Barisal Div
Sat Nov 26 (50 ovs) Rajshahi Div v Khulna Div
Wed Feb 8 (50 ovs) Rajshahi Div v Chittagong D
Wed Feb 15 (50 ovs) Rajshahi Div v Dhaka Div
Thu Mar 2 (50 ovs) Rajshahi Div v Khulna Div
Thu Mar 9 (50 ovs) Rajshahi Div v Sylhet Div
Thu Mar 23 (50 ovs) Khulna Div v Sylhet Div
  Sheikh Abu Naser Stadium, Khulna

Sat Dec 3 (50 ovs) Khulna Div v Barisal Div
Wed Feb 15 (50 ovs) Khulna Div v Sylhet Div
Thu Feb 23 (50 ovs) Khulna Div v Chittagong D
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka

Established 2006
Capacity 25,000
Thu Feb 23 (50 ovs) Sylhet Div v Dhaka Div
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong

Capacity 22,000
Sat Nov 19 (50 ovs) Chittagong D v Khulna Div
Sat Nov 26 (50 ovs) Chittagong D v Sylhet Div
Wed Feb 15 (50 ovs) Chittagong D v Barisal Div