India Women tour of Ireland and England, 2006

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Sat Jul 29 (50 ovs)
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
1st ODI - Ireland Women v India Women
Railway Union Cricket Club, Sandymount, Dublin
N/A
 
Sun Jul 30 (50 ovs) 2nd ODI - Ireland Women v India Women
The Vineyard, Dublin
N/A
 
Sat Aug 5 (20 ovs)          
18:00 GMT | 19:00 local
14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT
Only T20I - England Women v India Women
County Ground, Derby
N/A
Tue Aug 8 - Fri Aug 11
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
1st Test - England Women v India Women
Grace Road, Leicester
N/A
Mon Aug 14 (50 ovs)
09:45 GMT | 10:45 local
05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT
1st ODI - England Women v India Women
Lord's, London
N/A
Thu Aug 17 (50 ovs)
09:45 GMT | 10:45 local
05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT
2nd ODI - England Women v India Women
Denis Compton Oval, Shenley
N/A
Sat Aug 19 (50 ovs)
09:45 GMT | 10:45 local
05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT
3rd ODI - England Women v India Women
Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground
N/A
Thu Aug 24 (50 ovs)
09:45 GMT | 10:45 local
05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT
4th ODI - England Women v India Women
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
N/A
Fri Aug 25 (50 ovs)
09:45 GMT | 10:45 local
05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT
5th ODI - England Women v India Women
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
N/A
Tue Aug 29 - Fri Sep 1
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
2nd Test - England Women v India Women
County Ground, Taunton
N/A
Tour Results
Eng Women v India Women at Taunton - Aug 29-Sep 1, 2006
India Women won by 5 wickets
Eng Women v India Women at Southampton - Aug 25, 2006
Eng Women won by 7 wickets (with 73 balls remaining)
Eng Women v India Women at Southampton - Aug 24, 2006
Eng Women won by 3 wickets (with 26 balls remaining)
Eng Women v India Women at Arundel - Aug 19, 2006
Eng Women won by 5 wickets (with 4 balls remaining)
Eng Women v India Women at Shenley - Aug 17, 2006
No result
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days