Stanford 20/20, 2006 / Grounds

Stanford Cricket Ground, Coolidge, Antigua Stanford Cricket Ground, Coolidge, Antigua

Established 2004
Capacity 5000
Tue Jul 11 (20 ovs) St Maarten v US Virgin Is
Tue Jul 11 (20 ovs) Bahamas v Cayman Is
Wed Jul 12 (20 ovs) BVI v St Lucia
Fri Jul 14 (20 ovs) Dominica v Grenada
Fri Jul 14 (20 ovs) Nevis v St Kitts
Tue Jul 18 (20 ovs) St Vincent v US Virgin Is
Tue Jul 18 (20 ovs) Anguilla v Barbados
Wed Jul 19 (20 ovs) Antigua v St Lucia
Fri Jul 21 (20 ovs) Guyana v Montserrat
Fri Jul 21 (20 ovs) Bermuda v Jamaica
Tue Jul 25 (20 ovs) Cayman Is v Trinidad & T
Wed Jul 26 (20 ovs) Grenada v St Vincent
Wed Jul 26 (20 ovs) Antigua v Nevis
Fri Jul 28 (20 ovs) Barbados v Trinidad & T
Fri Jul 28 (20 ovs) Jamaica v Guyana
Sat Jul 29 (20 ovs) Barbados v Trinidad & T
Sat Jul 29 (20 ovs) Jamaica v Guyana
Thu Aug 10 (20 ovs) Grenada v Guyana
Fri Aug 11 (20 ovs) Nevis v Trinidad & T
Sun Aug 13 (20 ovs) Guyana v Trinidad & T

Sponsored Links

Why not you? Read and learn how!