Australian Twenty20 Competition, 2005/06

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Fri Jan 6 (20 ovs)          
08:30 GMT | 18:30 local
03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST
Pool B - Queensland v Tasmania
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
N/A
 
Fri Jan 6 (20 ovs)          
10:45 GMT | 18:45 local
05:45 EST | 04:45 CST | 02:45 PST
Pool A - Western Australia v Victoria
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
 
Sun Jan 8 (20 ovs)
04:30 GMT | 15:30 local
23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d
Pool A - Victoria v South Australia
Junction Oval, Melbourne
N/A
 
Sun Jan 8 (20 ovs)
05:00 GMT | 16:00 local
00:00 EST | 23:00 CST -1d | 21:00 PST -1d
Pool B - New South Wales v Queensland
North Sydney Oval, Sydney
N/A
 
Tue Jan 10 (20 ovs)
05:00 GMT | 16:00 local
00:00 EST | 23:00 CST -1d | 21:00 PST -1d
Pool B - Tasmania v New South Wales
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
N/A
 
Tue Jan 10 (20 ovs)          
08:00 GMT | 18:30 local
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Pool A - South Australia v Western Australia
Adelaide Oval
N/A
 
Sat Jan 21 (20 ovs)
03:00 GMT | 14:00 local
22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d
Final - New South Wales v Victoria
North Sydney Oval, Sydney
N/A
 
Tournament Results
NSW v Victoria at Sydney - Jan 21, 2006
Victoria won by 93 runs
South Aust v West Aust at Adelaide - Jan 10, 2006
West Aust won by 54 runs
Tasmania v NSW at Hobart - Jan 10, 2006
NSW won by 69 runs
NSW v Queensland at Sydney - Jan 8, 2006
NSW won by 5 wickets (with 12 balls remaining)
Victoria v South Aust at Melbourne - Jan 8, 2006
Victoria won by 8 wickets (with 47 balls remaining)
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days