Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Sun Mar 26 - Thu Mar 30 10:30 local (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
    1st Test Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo
    N/A
  • Mon Apr 3 - Wed Apr 5
    2nd Test Asgiriya Stadium, Kandy
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel