Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Wed Mar 1 - Sun Mar 5 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
    1st Test Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur
    N/A
  • Thu Mar 9 - Mon Mar 13 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
    2nd Test Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
    N/A
  • Sat Mar 18 - Wed Mar 22 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    3rd Test Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel