EurAsia Cricket Series, 2006 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Sat Apr 22 (50 ovs)           1st Match, Group B - United Arab Emirates v Ireland A
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
N/A
 
Sun Apr 23 (50 ovs)           2nd Match, Group A - India A v Netherlands A
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
N/A
 
Mon Apr 24 (50 ovs)           3rd Match, Group B - Ireland A v Sri Lanka A
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
N/A
 
Tue Apr 25 (50 ovs)           4th Match, Group A - Netherlands A v Pakistan A
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
N/A
 
Thu Apr 27 (50 ovs)           5th Match, Group B - United Arab Emirates v Sri Lanka A
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
N/A
 
Fri Apr 28 (50 ovs)           6th Match, Group A - India A v Pakistan A
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
N/A
 
Sat Apr 29 (50 ovs)          
10:30 GMT | 14:30 local
06:30 EDT | 05:30 CDT | 03:30 PDT
7th Match, Group D - Netherlands A v Sri Lanka A
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
N/A
 
Sun Apr 30 (50 ovs)          
14:30 GMT | 18:30 local
10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT
8th Match, Group C - United Arab Emirates v India A
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
N/A
 
Mon May 1 (50 ovs)          
10:30 GMT | 14:30 local
06:30 EDT | 05:30 CDT | 03:30 PDT
9th Match, Group D - Netherlands A v Pakistan A
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
N/A
 
Tue May 2 (50 ovs)          
10:30 GMT | 14:30 local
06:30 EDT | 05:30 CDT | 03:30 PDT
10th Match, Group C - India A v Ireland A
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
N/A
 
Wed May 3 (50 ovs)          
10:30 GMT | 14:30 local
06:30 EDT | 05:30 CDT | 03:30 PDT
11th Match, Group D - Pakistan A v Sri Lanka A
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
N/A
 
Thu May 4 (50 ovs)           12th Match, Group C - United Arab Emirates v Ireland A
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
N/A
 
Fri May 5 (50 ovs)          
10:30 GMT | 14:30 local
06:30 EDT | 05:30 CDT | 03:30 PDT
Final - India A v Pakistan A
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
N/A
 
Tournament Results
India A v Pakistan A at Abu Dhabi - May 5, 2006
Pakistan A won by 36 runs
U.A.E. v Ireland A at Abu Dhabi - May 4, 2006
U.A.E. won by 31 runs
Pakistan A v Sri Lanka A at Abu Dhabi - May 3, 2006
Pakistan A won by 8 wickets (with 28 balls remaining)
India A v Ireland A at Abu Dhabi - May 2, 2006
India A won by 8 wickets (with 95 balls remaining)
Neth A v Pakistan A at Abu Dhabi - May 1, 2006
Pakistan A won by 6 wickets (with 104 balls remaining)
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days