Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Tue Apr 18 (50 ovs) 16:30 local (12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT)
    1st ODI - India v Pakistan Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Apr 19 (50 ovs) 16:30 local (12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT)
    2nd ODI - India v Pakistan Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi D/N
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel