Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Mon Mar 5 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
    Bermuda v England Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown, St Vincent
    N/A
  • Mon Mar 5 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
    Ireland v South Africa Sir Frank Worrell Memorial Ground, St Augustine, Trinidad
    N/A
  • Mon Mar 5 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
    Scotland v Sri Lanka Three Ws Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
    N/A
  • Mon Mar 5 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (14:30 GMT | 09:30 EST | 08:30 CST | 06:30 PST)
    West Indies v Kenya Trelawny Stadium, Jamaica
    N/A
  • Tue Mar 6 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
    Australia v Zimbabwe Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown, St Vincent
    N/A
  • Tue Mar 6 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
    Bangladesh v New Zealand Three Ws Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
    N/A
  • Tue Mar 6 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
    Canada v Pakistan Sir Frank Worrell Memorial Ground, St Augustine, Trinidad
    N/A
  • Tue Mar 6 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (14:30 GMT | 09:30 EST | 08:30 CST | 06:30 PST)
    India v Netherlands Trelawny Stadium, Jamaica
    N/A
  • Thu Mar 8 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
    Bangladesh v Scotland Three Ws Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
    N/A
  • Thu Mar 8 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
    Bermuda v Zimbabwe Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown, St Vincent
    N/A
  • Thu Mar 8 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
    Canada v Ireland Sir Frank Worrell Memorial Ground, St Augustine, Trinidad
    N/A
  • Thu Mar 8 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (14:30 GMT | 09:30 EST | 08:30 CST | 06:30 PST)
    Kenya v Netherlands Trelawny Stadium, Jamaica
    N/A
  • Fri Mar 9 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
    Australia v England Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown, St Vincent
    N/A
  • Fri Mar 9 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
    Pakistan v South Africa Sir Frank Worrell Memorial Ground, St Augustine, Trinidad
    N/A
  • Fri Mar 9 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
    New Zealand v Sri Lanka Three Ws Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
    N/A
  • Fri Mar 9 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (14:30 GMT | 09:30 EST | 08:30 CST | 06:30 PST)
    West Indies v India Trelawny Stadium, Jamaica
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel