India tour of South Africa, 2006/07 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Thu Nov 16 (50 ovs)          
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local
07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST
Rest of South Africa v Indians
Willowmoore Park, Benoni
N/A
 
Sun Nov 19 (50 ovs)          
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local
07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST
1st ODI - South Africa v India
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
N/A
 
Wed Nov 22 (50 ovs)          
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local
07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST
2nd ODI - South Africa v India
Kingsmead, Durban
N/A
Sun Nov 26 (50 ovs)
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
3rd ODI - South Africa v India
Newlands, Cape Town
N/A
Wed Nov 29 (50 ovs)          
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local
07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST
4th ODI - South Africa v India
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
N/A
Fri Dec 1 (20 ovs)          
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Only T20I - South Africa v India
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
N/A
Sun Dec 3 (50 ovs)
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
5th ODI - South Africa v India
SuperSport Park, Centurion
N/A
Thu Dec 7 - Sat Dec 9
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local
03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST
Rest of South Africa v Indians
Sedgars Park, Potchefstroom
N/A
Fri Dec 15 - Mon Dec 18
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
1st Test - South Africa v India
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
N/A
Fri Dec 22 - Sat Dec 23
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
KwaZulu-Natal Invitation XI v Indians
Northwood Crusaders Club, Durban
N/A
 
Tue Dec 26 - Sat Dec 30
07:30 GMT | 09:30 local
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d
2nd Test - South Africa v India
Kingsmead, Durban
N/A
Tue Jan 2 - Sat Jan 6
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local
03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST
3rd Test - South Africa v India
Newlands, Cape Town
N/A
Tour Results
South Africa v India at Cape Town - Jan 2-6, 2007
South Africa won by 5 wickets
South Africa v India at Durban - Dec 26-30, 2006
South Africa won by 174 runs
KZN Inv XI v Indians at Durban - Dec 22-23, 2006
Match drawn
South Africa v India at Johannesburg - Dec 15-18, 2006
India won by 123 runs
Rest of SA v Indians at Potchefstroom - Dec 7-9, 2006
Indians won by 96 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days