South Africa tour of Sri Lanka, 2006 / Grounds

Colts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo Colts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo

Sat Jul 22 - Mon Jul 24 Sri Lanka A v Sth Africans
P Sara Oval, Colombo P Sara Oval, Colombo

Fri Aug 4 - Tue Aug 8 2nd Test - Sri Lanka v South Africa
R.Premadasa Stadium, Khettarama, Colombo R.Premadasa Stadium, Khettarama, Colombo

Established 1986
Capacity 35,000
Mon Aug 14 - Tue Aug 15 (50 ovs) Sri Lanka v South Africa
Sat Aug 26 (50 ovs) India v South Africa
Tue Aug 29 (50 ovs) Sri Lanka v South Africa
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo

Capacity 10,000
Thu Jul 27 - Mon Jul 31 1st Test - Sri Lanka v South Africa
Sat Aug 12 (50 ovs) SLC Dev XI v Sth Africans
Sat Aug 19 (50 ovs) India v South Africa
Mon Aug 21 (50 ovs) Sri Lanka v South Africa
Sponsored Links

Why not you? Read and learn how!