State Shield, 2006/07 / Grounds

Basin Reserve, Wellington Basin Reserve, Wellington

Capacity 11,600
Wed Dec 27 (50 ovs) Wellington v Canterbury
Sat Dec 30 (50 ovs) Wellington v Otago
Sun Jan 21 (50 ovs) Wellington v Northern D
Wed Jan 24 (50 ovs) Wellington v Central D
Tue Feb 6 (50 ovs) Wellington v Auckland
  Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei

Established 2006/07
Wed Jan 31 (50 ovs) Northern D v Canterbury
  Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland

Sat Dec 23 (50 ovs) Auckland v Northern D
Sat Dec 30 (50 ovs) Auckland v Canterbury
Tue Jan 9 (50 ovs) Auckland v Wellington
Tue Jan 16 (50 ovs) Auckland v Otago
Wed Jan 31 (50 ovs) Auckland v Central D
  Fitzherbert Park, Palmerston North

Thu Jan 18 (50 ovs) Central D v Otago
Mainpower Oval (Recreation Ground), Rangiora Mainpower Oval (Recreation Ground), Rangiora

Sat Dec 23 (50 ovs) Canterbury v Otago
  Molyneux Park, Alexandra

Fri Jan 5 (50 ovs) Otago v Central D
  Owen Delany Park, Taupo

Wed Dec 27 (50 ovs) Northern D v Otago
Tue Jan 2 (50 ovs) Northern D v Wellington
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth Pukekura Park, New Plymouth

Wed Dec 27 (50 ovs) Central D v Auckland
Sat Dec 30 (50 ovs) Central D v Northern D
Tue Jan 9 (50 ovs) Central D v Canterbury
  Queen's Park, Invercargill

Tue Jan 30 (50 ovs) Otago v Wellington
Queenstown Events Centre Queenstown Events Centre

Tue Jan 2 (50 ovs) Otago v Auckland
Seddon Park, Hamilton Seddon Park, Hamilton

Mon Jan 15 (50 ovs) Northern D v Central D
Wed Jan 24 (50 ovs) Northern D v Auckland
  Trafalgar Park, Nelson

Sat Dec 23 (50 ovs) Central D v Wellington
University Oval, Dunedin University Oval, Dunedin

Capacity 6000
Tue Jan 9 (50 ovs) Otago v Northern D
Wed Jan 24 (50 ovs) Otago v Canterbury
Sat Feb 10 (50 ovs) Otago v Auckland
  Village Green, Christchurch

Wed Jan 3 (50 ovs) Canterbury v Central D
Sat Jan 6 (50 ovs) Canterbury v Northern D
Tue Jan 16 (50 ovs) Canterbury v Wellington
Fri Jan 19 (50 ovs) Canterbury v Auckland
Westpac Stadium, Wellington Westpac Stadium, Wellington

Established 1999
Capacity 33500
Fri Jan 5 (50 ovs) Wellington v Auckland