Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Thu Oct 19 - Sun Oct 22 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
    East Zone v Central Zone Captain Roop Singh Stadium, Gwalior
    N/A
  • Thu Oct 19 - Sun Oct 22 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
    South Zone v West Zone Maharani Usharaje Trust Cricket Ground, Indore
    N/A
  • Fri Oct 27 - Mon Oct 30 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
    Central Zone v North Zone Keenan Stadium, Jamshedpur LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Oct 27 - Mon Oct 30 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
    West Zone v Sri Lanka A Barabati Stadium, Cuttack LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Nov 4 - Tue Nov 7 09:00 local (03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
    Sri Lanka A v South Zone Eden Gardens, Kolkata LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Nov 4 - Tue Nov 7 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    East Zone v North Zone Nehru Stadium, Guwahati LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Nov 12 - Thu Nov 16 09:00 local (03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
    Final - North Zone v Sri Lanka A Eden Gardens, Kolkata LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel