SAA Provincial Cup, 2006/07 / Grounds

  ABSA Oval, Johannesburg

Sun Feb 18 (45 ovs) Gauteng v Easterns
Boland Park, Paarl Boland Park, Paarl

Sun Jan 28 (45 ovs) Boland v S West D
Sun Feb 25 (45 ovs) Boland v KZN-Inland
Buffalo Park, East London Buffalo Park, East London

Capacity 15000
Sun Oct 29 (45 ovs) Border v W Province
Sun Jan 28 (45 ovs) Border v E. Province
Sun Mar 4 (45 ovs) Border v Kei
  Chatsworth Stadium, Durban

Sun Feb 4 (45 ovs) KZ-Natal v W Province
Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein

Capacity 20000
Sun Oct 15 (45 ovs) Free State v Gauteng
Sun Nov 5 (45 ovs) Free State v Northerns
Sun Jan 21 (45 ovs) Free State v Limpopo
City Oval, Pietermaritzburg City Oval, Pietermaritzburg

Sun Oct 15 (45 ovs) KZN-Inland v KZ-Natal
Sun Nov 19 (45 ovs) KZN-Inland v Border
Sun Jan 28 (45 ovs) KZN-Inland v Kei
Diamond Oval, Kimberley Diamond Oval, Kimberley

Sat Nov 11 (45 ovs) Griq West v Limpopo
Sat Nov 25 (45 ovs) Griq West v Namibia
Sun Dec 17 (45 ovs) Griq West v Free State
Sun Feb 4 (45 ovs) Griq West v Northerns
Sat Mar 17 (45 ovs) Griq West v KZ-Natal
Kingsmead, Durban Kingsmead, Durban

Capacity 25000
Sun Nov 5 (45 ovs) KZ-Natal v Kei
Sun Jan 21 (45 ovs) KZ-Natal v Border
Sat Mar 24 (45 ovs) KZ-Natal v Northerns
  Landau Recreation Club, South African Coal Estates, Witbank

Sun Nov 12 (45 ovs) Mpumalanga v Namibia
Sun Feb 11 (45 ovs) Mpumalanga v Griq West
Sun Mar 4 (45 ovs) Mpumalanga v North West
LC de Villiers Oval, Pretoria LC de Villiers Oval, Pretoria

Sun Oct 15 (45 ovs) Northerns v North West
Sun Oct 29 (45 ovs) Northerns v Easterns
Sun Dec 3 (45 ovs) Northerns v Mpumalanga
  Lenasia Stadium, Johannesburg

Sat Oct 7 (45 ovs) Gauteng v Mpumalanga
  Lowveld Country Club, Nelspruit

Sun Jan 28 (45 ovs) Mpumalanga v Free State
  Modjadjiskloof Oval, Duiwelskloof

Sun Oct 15 (45 ovs) Limpopo v Mpumalanga
Sun Nov 19 (45 ovs) Limpopo v Easterns
Sun Dec 10 (45 ovs) Limpopo v Northerns
Sun Feb 4 (45 ovs) Limpopo v Gauteng
  Pollock Field, Grey High School Ground, Port Elizabeth

Sat Jan 20 (45 ovs) E. Province v Kei
Sun Feb 4 (45 ovs) E. Province v Boland
  Recreation Ground, Oudtshoorn

Sun Oct 15 (45 ovs) S West D v Border
Sun Dec 17 (45 ovs) S West D v KZ-Natal
Sun Feb 11 (45 ovs) S West D v KZN-Inland
Sat Feb 24 (45 ovs) S West D v Kei
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom Senwes Park, Potchefstroom

Sun Oct 29 (45 ovs) North West v Limpopo
Sun Nov 19 (45 ovs) North West v Free State
Sat Jan 20 (45 ovs) North West v Griq West
Sat Feb 24 (45 ovs) North West v Namibia
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth St George's Park, Port Elizabeth

Capacity 19000
Sun Oct 29 (45 ovs) E. Province v S West D
Sun Nov 5 (45 ovs) E. Province v KZN-Inland
Sun Feb 18 (45 ovs) E. Province v KZ-Natal
  Stellenbosch University 1

Sun Oct 29 (45 ovs) Kei v Boland
Sun Nov 19 (45 ovs) Boland v KZ-Natal
Sun Feb 11 (45 ovs) Boland v Border
SuperSport Park, Centurion SuperSport Park, Centurion

Capacity 20,000
Sun Jan 21 (45 ovs) Northerns v Gauteng
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

Sun Nov 5 (45 ovs) Gauteng v North West
Sun Mar 4 (45 ovs) Gauteng v Griq West
  University of Cape Town Oval

Sat Oct 7 (45 ovs) W Province v Kei
Sun Jan 21 (45 ovs) W Province v KZN-Inland
Sun Feb 18 (45 ovs) W Province v Boland
Sun Mar 4 (45 ovs) W Province v E. Province
  University of Free State Ground, Bloemfontein

Sun Oct 29 (45 ovs) Free State v Namibia
  Vineyard Cricket Ground, Cape Town

Sat Nov 11 (45 ovs) W Province v S West D
  Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek

Sun Oct 8 (45 ovs) Namibia v Limpopo
Sun Nov 19 (45 ovs) Namibia v Gauteng
Sun Jan 28 (45 ovs) Namibia v Easterns
Sun Mar 4 (45 ovs) Namibia v Northerns
  Western Cape University Oval, Bellville, Cape Town

Sat Mar 17 (45 ovs) W Province v Northerns
Willowmoore Park, Benoni Willowmoore Park, Benoni

Capacity 20,000
Sun Oct 8 (45 ovs) Easterns v Griq West
Sun Nov 5 (45 ovs) Easterns v Mpumalanga
Sun Dec 17 (45 ovs) Easterns v North West
Sun Feb 25 (45 ovs) Easterns v Free State