West Indies tour of Pakistan, 2006/07 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Wed Nov 8 - Thu Nov 9 Pakistan Cricket Board Patron's XI v West Indians
Bagh-e-Jinnah, Lahore
N/A
 
Sat Nov 11 - Tue Nov 14
04:30 GMT | 09:30 local
23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d
1st Test - Pakistan v West Indies
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
N/A
Sun Nov 19 - Thu Nov 23
04:30 GMT | 09:30 local
23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d
2nd Test - Pakistan v West Indies
Multan Cricket Stadium
N/A
Mon Nov 27 - Fri Dec 1
05:00 GMT | 10:00 local
00:00 EST | 23:00 CST -1d | 21:00 PST -1d
3rd Test - Pakistan v West Indies
National Stadium, Karachi
N/A
Tue Dec 5 (50 ovs)          
06:00 GMT | 11:00 local
01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d
1st ODI - Pakistan v West Indies
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium
N/A
Thu Dec 7 (50 ovs)          
06:00 GMT | 11:00 local
01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d
2nd ODI - Pakistan v West Indies
Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad
N/A
Sun Dec 10 (50 ovs)          
06:00 GMT | 11:00 local
01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d
3rd ODI - Pakistan v West Indies
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
N/A
Wed Dec 13 (50 ovs)          
06:00 GMT | 11:00 local
01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d
4th ODI - Pakistan v West Indies
Multan Cricket Stadium
N/A
Sat Dec 16 (50 ovs)          
06:30 GMT | 11:30 local
01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d
5th ODI - Pakistan v West Indies
National Stadium, Karachi
N/A
Tour Results
Pakistan v West Indies at Karachi - Dec 16, 2006
Pakistan won by 7 wickets (with 19 balls remaining)
Pakistan v West Indies at Multan - Dec 13, 2006
West Indies won by 7 wickets (with 91 balls remaining)
Pakistan v West Indies at Lahore - Dec 10, 2006
Pakistan won by 7 wickets (with 8 balls remaining) (D/L method)
Pakistan v West Indies at Faisalabad - Dec 7, 2006
Pakistan won by 2 wickets (with 10 balls remaining)
Pakistan v West Indies at Rawalpindi - Dec 5, 2006
Match abandoned without a ball bowled
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days