Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Sat May 12 - Mon May 14 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Somerset v West Indians County Ground, Taunton LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu May 17 - Mon May 21 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    N/A
  • Fri May 25 - Mon May 28 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    2nd Test - England v West Indies Headingley, Leeds LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 1 - Sun Jun 3 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Marylebone Cricket Club v West Indians The Racecourse, Durham University Grounds, Durham LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jun 7 - Mon Jun 11 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    3rd Test - England v West Indies Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 15 - Tue Jun 19 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    4th Test - England v West Indies Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jun 21 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    England Lions v West Indians County Ground, New Road, Worcester LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jun 24 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    Derbyshire v West Indians County Ground, Derby LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jun 26 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    PCA Masters XI v West Indians Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jun 28 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    1st T20I - England v West Indies Kennington Oval, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 29 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    2nd T20I - England v West Indies Kennington Oval, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 1 (50 ovs) 10:45 local (09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 4 (50 ovs) 10:45 local (09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
    2nd ODI - England v West Indies Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Jul 7 (50 ovs) 10:45 local (09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
    3rd ODI - England v West Indies Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jul 10 (50 ovs) 10:45 local (09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
    Netherlands v West Indies Clontarf Cricket Club Ground, Dublin LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jul 12 (50 ovs) 10:45 local (09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
    Scotland v West Indies Clontarf Cricket Club Ground, Dublin LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Jul 14 (50 ovs) 10:45 local (09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
    Ireland v West Indies Clontarf Cricket Club Ground, Dublin LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel