India tour of Ireland, England and Scotland, 2007 / Grounds

Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast

Established 1949
Capacity 6000 approx
Sat Jun 23 (50 ovs) Only ODI - Ireland v India
Tue Jun 26 (50 ovs) 1st ODI - India v South Africa
Fri Jun 29 (50 ovs) 2nd ODI - India v South Africa
Sun Jul 1 (50 ovs) 3rd ODI - India v South Africa
County Ground, Bristol County Ground, Bristol

Established 1889
Capacity 7000 (15,000 ODIs)
Fri Aug 24 (50 ovs) 2nd ODI - England v India
County Ground, Chelmsford County Ground, Chelmsford

Capacity 6500
Fri Jul 13 - Sun Jul 15 Eng Lions v Indians
County Ground, Hove County Ground, Hove

Established 1872
Capacity 4000
Sat Jul 7 - Tue Jul 10 Sussex v Indians
County Ground, Northampton County Ground, Northampton

Established 1885
Capacity 6500
Sat Aug 18 (50 ovs) Eng Lions v Indians
Edgbaston, Birmingham Edgbaston, Birmingham

Established 1882
Capacity 21,000
Mon Aug 27 (50 ovs) 3rd ODI - England v India
Grace Road, Leicester Grace Road, Leicester

Established 1878
Capacity 12000
Fri Aug 3 - Sun Aug 5 Indians v Sri Lanka A
Headingley, Leeds Headingley, Leeds

Established 1890
Capacity 17000
Sun Sep 2 (50 ovs) 5th ODI - England v India
Kennington Oval, London Kennington Oval, London

Established 1845
Capacity 23500
Thu Aug 9 - Mon Aug 13 3rd Test - England v India
Wed Sep 5 (50 ovs) 6th ODI - England v India
Lord's, London Lord's, London

Established 1814
Capacity 30000
Thu Jul 19 - Mon Jul 23 1st Test - England v India
Sat Sep 8 (50 ovs) 7th ODI - England v India
Old Trafford, Manchester Old Trafford, Manchester

Established 1857
Capacity 19000
Thu Aug 30 (50 ovs) 4th ODI - England v India
The Rose Bowl, Southampton The Rose Bowl, Southampton

Established 2001
Capacity 6,500 (20,000 with temporary seating)
Tue Aug 21 (50 ovs) 1st ODI - England v India
Titwood, Glasgow Titwood, Glasgow

Tue Jul 3 (50 ovs) Only ODI - India v Pakistan
Thu Aug 16 (50 ovs) Only ODI - Scotland v India
Trent Bridge, Nottingham Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Established 1841
Capacity 15,350 (to be 17,000)
Fri Jul 27 - Tue Jul 31 2nd Test - England v India