Hong Kong International Cricket Sixes, 2006/07 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Sat Nov 11 (5 ovs)
00:45 GMT | 08:45 local
19:45 EST -1d | 18:45 CST -1d | 16:45 PST -1d
Pool 3 - Hong Kong v Pakistan (Pool 3)
Kowloon Cricket Club
N/A
 
Sat Nov 11 (5 ovs)
01:30 GMT | 09:30 local
20:30 EST -1d | 19:30 CST -1d | 17:30 PST -1d
Pool 2 - New Zealand v South Africa (Pool 2)
Kowloon Cricket Club
N/A
 
Sat Nov 11 (5 ovs)
02:15 GMT | 10:15 local
21:15 EST -1d | 20:15 CST -1d | 18:15 PST -1d
Pool 1 - Australia v West Indies (Pool 1)
Kowloon Cricket Club
N/A
 
Sat Nov 11 (5 ovs)
03:00 GMT | 11:00 local
22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d
Pool 3 - Hong Kong v Sri Lanka (Pool 3)
Kowloon Cricket Club
N/A
 
Sat Nov 11 (5 ovs)
03:45 GMT | 11:45 local
22:45 EST -1d | 21:45 CST -1d | 19:45 PST -1d
Pool 2 - England v South Africa (Pool 2)
Kowloon Cricket Club
N/A
 
Sat Nov 11 (5 ovs)
04:30 GMT | 12:30 local
23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d
Pool 1 - Australia v India (Pool 1)
Kowloon Cricket Club
N/A
 
Sat Nov 11 (5 ovs)
05:15 GMT | 13:15 local
00:15 EST | 23:15 CST -1d | 21:15 PST -1d
Pool 3 - Pakistan v Sri Lanka (Pool 3)
Kowloon Cricket Club
N/A
 
Sat Nov 11 (5 ovs)
06:05 GMT | 14:05 local
01:05 EST | 00:05 CST | 22:05 PST -1d
Pool 2 - England v New Zealand (Pool 2)
Kowloon Cricket Club
N/A
 
Sat Nov 11 (5 ovs)
06:50 GMT | 14:50 local
01:50 EST | 00:50 CST | 22:50 PST -1d
Pool 1 - India v West Indies (Pool 1)
Kowloon Cricket Club
N/A
 
Sat Nov 11 (5 ovs)
07:45 GMT | 15:45 local
02:45 EST | 01:45 CST | 23:45 PST -1d
Bradman Group - England v India (Bradman 2 v Bradman 3)
Kowloon Cricket Club
N/A
 
Sat Nov 11 (5 ovs)
08:30 GMT | 16:30 local
03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST
Sobers Group - Hong Kong v West Indies (Sobers 2 v Sobers 3)
Kowloon Cricket Club
N/A
 
Sun Nov 12 (5 ovs)
00:45 GMT | 08:45 local
19:45 EST -1d | 18:45 CST -1d | 16:45 PST -1d
Cowdrey Group - New Zealand v Sri Lanka (Cowdrey 2 v Cowdrey 3)
Kowloon Cricket Club
N/A
 
Sun Nov 12 (5 ovs)
01:30 GMT | 09:30 local
20:30 EST -1d | 19:30 CST -1d | 17:30 PST -1d
Bradman Group - England v Pakistan (Bradman 1 v Bradman 3)
Kowloon Cricket Club
N/A
 
Sun Nov 12 (5 ovs)
02:15 GMT | 10:15 local
21:15 EST -1d | 20:15 CST -1d | 18:15 PST -1d
Cowdrey Group - Australia v Sri Lanka (Cowdrey 1 v Cowdrey 3)
Kowloon Cricket Club
N/A
 
Sun Nov 12 (5 ovs)
03:00 GMT | 11:00 local
22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d
Sobers Group - Hong Kong v South Africa (Sobers 1 v Sobers 3)
Kowloon Cricket Club
N/A
 
Sun Nov 12 (5 ovs)
03:45 GMT | 11:45 local
22:45 EST -1d | 21:45 CST -1d | 19:45 PST -1d
Cowdrey Group - Australia v New Zealand (Cowdrey 1 v Cowdrey 2)
Kowloon Cricket Club
N/A
 
Sun Nov 12 (5 ovs)
04:30 GMT | 12:30 local
23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d
Bradman Group - India v Pakistan (Bradman 1 v Bradman 2)
Kowloon Cricket Club
N/A
 
Sun Nov 12 (5 ovs)
05:30 GMT | 13:30 local
00:30 EST | 23:30 CST -1d | 21:30 PST -1d
Sobers Group - South Africa v West Indies (Sobers 1 v Sobers 2)
Kowloon Cricket Club
N/A
 
Sun Nov 12 (5 ovs)
06:15 GMT | 14:15 local
01:15 EST | 00:15 CST | 22:15 PST -1d
5th Place Play-off - Hong Kong v England (B3 v S3)
Kowloon Cricket Club
N/A
 
Sun Nov 12 (5 ovs)
07:00 GMT | 15:00 local
02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d
3rd Place Play-off - India v West Indies (B2 v S2)
Kowloon Cricket Club
N/A
 
Sun Nov 12 (5 ovs)
08:00 GMT | 16:00 local
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Final - Pakistan v South Africa (B1 v S1)
Kowloon Cricket Club
N/A
 
Tournament Results
Pakistan v South Africa at Kowloon - Nov 12, 2006
South Africa won by 12 runs
India v West Indies at Kowloon - Nov 12, 2006
India won by 2 wickets (with 0 balls remaining)
Hong Kong v England at Kowloon - Nov 12, 2006
Hong Kong won by 47 runs
South Africa v West Indies at Kowloon - Nov 12, 2006
South Africa won by 35 runs
India v Pakistan at Kowloon - Nov 12, 2006
Pakistan won by 48 runs
Australia v New Zealand at Kowloon - Nov 12, 2006
Australia won by 3 wickets (with 4 balls remaining)
Hong Kong v South Africa at Kowloon - Nov 12, 2006
South Africa won by 9 runs
Australia v Sri Lanka at Kowloon - Nov 12, 2006
Australia won by 14 runs
England v Pakistan at Kowloon - Nov 12, 2006
Pakistan won by 15 runs
New Zealand v Sri Lanka at Kowloon - Nov 12, 2006
New Zealand won by 16 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days
Sponsored Links

Why not you? Read and learn how!